Kelisa Gathering

bob6900 said:
i got a budget of 1k.....

but next month oni ada cash la....

so how? please advice...

keep 1stla, HU get normal one like Kai Meng use that type also ok ma if not ur gf sure bising again if u do upgrade again and no money go to the marriage fund every month :regular_smile:

crazy modding is one thing, but makesure u have some spare for ur rainny day, there is chinese saying "an old sampan surely must have at least 3 paku left", not trying to shot or anything,but that what my old man teach me.

bob6900 said:
haiz....

so stressful la....

next month i think i really need a break.... lepak listening to my favourite 'cherry ma'.....

burn me a copy can ar?? interested to listen to it...

kelisa6009 said:
Taikor the paku worth how much?
wan to see how many paku I have now

depending on how many figures you have in your bank acc buku lor...

got 5 figure quite safe lar... got 4 less safe lor... got 3 figure can die anytime...

got 6 figure with first figure starting with no less than 5 and above is the best lor... with a fully paid house and fully paid car and an insurace policy of 7 figures... i think your wife and kids can goyang kaki even if you pass away...

Bob

keep a few grand more for a more proper setup of ice if u are crazy icer,if project fail then keep the money for marriage fund contribution :laugh:

Tohsan said:
Bob

keep a few grand more for a more proper setup of ice if u are crazy icer,if project fail then keep the money for marriage fund contribution :laugh:
RM1k for HU…but u don have efficient Amp also no point

ok butty....

when are you free...

we go to tohsan's place ... then we listen to it in his car....
if you like it.... then i'll burn 4 you...

k?