Kelisa Gathering

Hahaha…one suspected got denggi…the other two on leave to clear all the leave before year end…if not the leave will be forfeited

T.T
so good..i have no leave le...

btw this project of mine is concluded...anyone wanna join me there?
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=115765&page=5

all taiko here...wanna go there on sunday or not?

can go eat bak kut teh..i belanja...then go into the home for awhile also la.....interested?

bro....sunday what time?
i check with my siham see she wan to go or not...if can then i can go and help u...

tonite i let u know....

tohsan,kaimeng,k-kid,

tonight wanna have a relaxing yumchar session or not? if yes then i send the seats to puchong lo

me tonite can meet u all after 9...need to get my seat fix then need to go to pasar malam to buy Vege..then only i can meet u all...

the rest i call them this afternoon....

No problem…will call them during lunch time…
Mana location?
Near by tohsan place ah?
Or the place we went last time?

yaya yumcha today i come..kuakuakua...tohasan area also quite nice wor..than ask unker tohsan join us......i wish can join u guys on sunday but haihhh me going 2 see kaimeng family ..hahha nola..me going 2 penang,,,,

DJgErM said:
up to u taiko...

i will suit u all..since majority in Puchong ma..
taikor....later i call u lar....
now we just set infront of the mobil station...if tohsan cannot make it then we go back the place we went last week...

no la...going to PG to visit his pg siham..u all dunno ar..kuhan taiko got siham all over the world..personla parking place in those caves

Tohsan said:
oi Kuhan

kahwin in Penang ka? see u always go penang. :laugh:
hahaha..he wan to visti my parent...hehehehe

he told me Penang he got few chick...need to visit them regular to clean all the cave....