Kelisa Gathering

hahaha fulamak my tong sampah always find new owner like playboy, here rape there rape new engine :laugh:

btw where is ur carbon paper open pod go?

Still got….i only got the heat shield nia…the filter I think should be with danny….i plan to put heat shield..but until know still cannot find way to put inside the engine bay…..

Halo........................................................................................................................................................................................................................!!

kelisa6009 said:
Still got….i only got the heat shield nia…the filter I think should be with danny….i plan to put heat shield..but until know still cannot find way to put inside the engine bay…..

my engine bay also just ngam ngam nia, i think u need to be very creative to find way to put the heat shield in.:regular_smile:

help me please........

the weather is so hot, and i'm hungry now.............

i think i'll end up in tanjung rambutan very soon....

wine?

soree.... me cant drink wan la.... little bit of achohol will knock me off instantly..

paiseh....

Tohsan said:
my engine bay also just ngam ngam nia, i think u need to be very creative to find way to put the heat shield in.:regular_smile:
Yayya…I scare I need to cut here and there…so still looking for the best way to get it done….

bob6900 said:
help me please........

the weather is so hot, and i'm hungry now.............

i think i'll end up in tanjung rambutan very soon....
go meh..today very very cold lar....tonite sure going to rain again

tohsan...

can you get the number of that fella selling the phd amp..?

eclispe HU 5425 good ka?

Bob

try contact this fella for phd amp maybe he still have a few set,u need check the price with him Izso aka Christ 019-3925436.

get it from Ice God, he want to upgrade his Hu to something oni a God oni know how to operate,so u can sapu his unit ma.