Kelisa Gathering

Djgerm

VVIP rim seldom got light one,quite rare i think if got light one.

Kai Meng

Play VVIP in kelisa one,first i think is the lowered issue,maybe Tein spring can make ur kelisa go low to 1 finger level,very chun.

keke..i m looking for someone to cut my bump stop...a lil too high ....looking for 16'' x 5.5jj nia..

i agree with u tohsan..most VIP rims are all berat berat belaka one..

Tohsan said:
Djgerm

VVIP rim seldom got light one,quite rare i think if got light one.

Kai Meng

Play VVIP in kelisa one,first i think is the lowered issue,maybe Tein spring can make ur kelisa go low to 1 finger level,very chun.
Taikor…TITAn will do….no need TIEN….just change the rim to 14” or 15” deep dish already look a bit like VVIP liaw…

not enoughleh, u need to show the rims is bling bling n its inside the arch, plus the tinting is like Jon car style,then oni qualify VVIP, and no spoiler at all.

Tohsan said:
not enoughleh, u need to show the rims is bling bling n its inside the arch, plus the tinting is like Jon car style,then oni qualify VVIP, and no spoiler at all.
I thought u need to have Big big spoiler like u and Djgerm taikor car…then only qualified to join as VVIP

DJgErM said:
keke..i m looking for someone to cut my bump stop...a lil too high ....looking for 16'' x 5.5jj nia..

i agree with u tohsan..most VIP rims are all berat berat belaka one..

front or back bump stop??? back one cut yourself lar...

kelisa6009 said:
Taikor…TITAn will do….no need TIEN….just change the rim to 14” or 15” deep dish already look a bit like VVIP liaw…

dun need titan lar.. stock also can do.. knock the damn strut tower top off... then weld on a super think spacer so your strut seat higher than normal... that way your wheel can go all the way into the fender...ahahah

I have solve my knocking sound….the sound come from the open pod filter knocking the stabilizer bar in my engine bay…..the rubber that I put between the filter and the bar already loose….luckly just that…if not…sure koyak

kelisa6009 said:
I have solve my knocking sound….the sound come from the open pod filter knocking the stabilizer bar in my engine bay…..the rubber that I put between the filter and the bar already loose….luckly just that…if not…sure koyak

last time i kena the KNN open pod heat shield aka tong sampah knocking against the "tangki air", our car vibrate like crazy most of the time.:regular_smile:

btw saturday tt what time?

Tohsan said:
last time i kena the KNN open pod heat shield aka tong sampah knocking against the "tangki air", our car vibrate like crazy most of the time.:regular_smile:

btw saturday tt what time?
Bro..u wan to know where ur tong sampah go?
Now the thing is with me…..hehehe.