Kelisa Gathering

bob6900 said:
butty,

why so sensitive on this issue ?? i said anything wrong there?

or just... you still wanna explore for more siham lalas! hahahahha

dowan lar... siham and lala not my cup of tea... i like oyster more...ahhahahaa

Tohsan said:
like tat u must wait until sperm no stock oni marriedloh muahahahahaha :laugh:

wrong... it's what they call "over my dead body"...hahahahah

bob6900 said:
nosperm oni get married....
then no more 2nd gen lo??

i dun like gen 2 anyways...

kelisa6009 said:
Wah..taikor u 2008 sudah mahu kahwin ah? Congrats congrat….i think mine still got few years to go…

wah 2008... i think mine at least also wawasan 2020.... hahahahha or 2099... or 2188... 2148 or 2168...2198... hahahah... like buying damacai...

butthead said:
wah 2008... i think mine at least also wawasan 2020.... hahahahha or 2099... or 2188... 2148 or 2168...2198... hahahah... like buying damacai...
u start to buy da ma cai...i think by 2100 also still cannot get enough money...damn hard to get frist prize wan

kelisa6009 said:
haha...he start saving now...can still make it...
wah..how much we need to get married ah?

tat one people always ask how grand do u want your wedding to be, some people go for photo shooting like my good friend already spend RM10,000,for the photo oni, not add in wedding dinner, honey moon travel location, toxedo, wedding gaun,house decoration during wedding,wedding car decoration,.....................etc i also don't have the answer :laugh:

Tohsan said:
tat one people always ask how grand do u want your wedding to be, some people go for photo shooting like my good friend already spend RM10,000,for the photo oni, not add in wedding dinner, honey moon travel location, toxedo, wedding gaun,house decoration during wedding,wedding car decoration,.....................etc i also don't have the answer :laugh:
My fren told me…if go for the normal(standard) cost u around RM10k for the weeding and this RM10k not include dinner yet….so roughly around Rm15K can kawtim after deduction of Ang pow money

not reallyla, my wedding dinner cots me aroud RM20k plus all kautim by the ang pow i receive. The amount u spend on the wedding dinner per table depend on the type of dish u order,my wedding dinner per table is around RM600 plus, so u divide by 10 person,one person is about RM60 to cover your cost,lucky my guest all give RM100 plus every ang pow,so no problem to cover the cost.

kelisa6009 said:
haha...he start saving now...can still make it...
wah..how much we need to get married ah?

yalor depends on what you want lor... you want super posh wedding with limo, designer wedding gown designer this and that shit, super big wedding ceremony and honeymoon to the bahamas and shit like that then sure die lar... if not i think as little as spending 10k or 20k also enuf wan lar...

the most important is where you do your wedding dinner... no offense ok... but in KL...mostly people will give bigger ang pau (face issue)... you go smaller places...people dare to give shocking ang paus...and they come with a whole family somemore...if you know what i mean... mostly KL people will give a considerable ammount and you wont rugi with the dinner... sometimes even untung ler... hahahaha

Tohsan said:
not reallyla, my wedding dinner cots me aroud RM20k plus all kautim by the ang pow i receive. The amount u spend on the wedding dinner per table depend on the type of dish u order,my wedding dinner per table is around RM600 plus, so u divide by 10 person,one person is about RM60 to cover your cost,lucky my guest all give RM100 plus every ang pow,so no problem to cover the cost.
Luckly I am not going to do old chinese style…I am going to do like the American style…after the wedding ceremony..directly make buffet lunch in a open space field…then after that go for honeymoon…..

I want also ma but Erin mommy don't agree-leh! Nanti kena tembak for taking easy way out,kena sound cheap skate lagi teruk o!:biggrin:

butthead said:
yalor depends on what you want lor... you want super posh wedding with limo, designer wedding gown designer this and that shit, super big wedding ceremony and honeymoon to the bahamas and shit like that then sure die lar... if not i think as little as spending 10k or 20k also enuf wan lar...

the most important is where you do your wedding dinner... no offense ok... but in KL...mostly people will give bigger ang pau (face issue)... you go smaller places...people dare to give shocking ang paus...and they come with a whole family somemore...if you know what i mean... mostly KL people will give a considerable ammount and you wont rugi with the dinner... sometimes even untung ler... hahahaha
Yayay…butty u r right….KL ppl pay more ang pow then my hometown…example…my home town they pay around RM50 buck for the ang pow and bring the whole family…here RM50 is for not attending the dinner and RM80 per person depend on the place u have your wedding dinner…so for me…I think having a dinner party in my home town will cost me more then doing it here in KL…

Well,must do nicelyloh becos a lot of peoples will be observing, u will have to jaga your family face as well as ur wife family face and also u n ur girl face :biggrin:

Tohsan said:
I want also ma but Erin mommy don't agree-leh! Nanti kena tembak for taking easy way out,kena sound cheap skate lagi teruk o!:biggrin:
Wah….really ah….like that I better poison my gf mother first…make sure by the time I do it..there is no objection….

Tohsan said:
Well,must do nicelyloh becos a lot of peoples will be observing, u will have to jaga your family face as well as ur wife family face and also u n ur girl face :biggrin:
That the problem loh….i got a lot of family member leh…by the time I call all….one ball room also cannot fit leh….my grandma and mg gf grandma know each other wan…so by the time I invite here and there….i will bankrup leh….