Kelisa Gathering

Tohsan said:
i want proper car with 3 liter engine with twin turbo,cabonise chassis, vvip 20 inch rims etc...............................:laugh:
I just need estima for my future car….that all…

must aim higher ma, but in USA my cousin told me sport car is like rubbish even its a porsche 911,his friend is a waiter but own a porsche 911 and another waiter also own a honda acura,kereta baru o!

wei.... i think we should not talk politics here la....
nanti kena oo....

kelisa6009 said:
Is like that wan…Currency different mah…USD7k and the price is RM24500 plus somemore 300% tax….should be the value in M;sia already….take 300% to feed all the stupid bugger….

actually can't compare like that...US i don't really know lar... as far as i heard... my friends sister bought a Celica GT-4 i think... few years back when she studied there... more than USD 10k wor...

a lot of places cars are cheap... but the price of owning a car is incredible... my favvy example is UK... cars like VW Golf GTi 2lit turbocharge is dirt cheap over there... but at our age and owning one will kill us... insurance alone will kill you instantly...

my friend who still lives there always tell my friend... he will buy you whatever car you like that is in Malaysia... he will pay for the car and you will for the rest until it leaves UK and get ported back to Malaysia... according to him... by the time it reaches back Malaysia it would have been better off buying a simillar one here...

for you info he is the same age as me and is paying half of his cars value every year in insurace premium... he is paying his arms and legs off to own that car...cool living there ain't it... and my favourite fact... a Bugatti Veyron in the UK costs about 800k++ pounds... in Ireland it sky rockets up to whopping 1.7mil euros including VADS or VATS...their tax lar...

not that i support...but we are considered to be very lucky to have even own a damn car considering those....

lonewolf said:
kena apa?...

cocok belakang lar...

Tohsan said:
nola,cannot do conversion one,becos when u earn us dollar so you spend us dollar like my cousin in Pensylvania. He work 3 months oni can own a VW Bettle already somemore its new car for 5grand oni.

Huh? You sure it's a brand new VW bettle for 5gs? From what i know, you can't even get the lowest grade civic for 5gs. Plus like what butthead said; the insurance will kill you, they charge by the stolen/accident rate of the car.

drive my CLK(cute little kelisa) till she retire, buy house for siham and my juniors! thats life!! hahahahah

bob6900 said:
wuts the best age to get married?

depend on when u are willing to stop your banana from swing around,so are u willing to be tie down by your single siham string so that ur didi won't simply aim at other siham muhahahahahahaha :laugh:

btw for girl better before 30 becos after 30 their biological lock will go downward,wanna get pregnant also susah no matter how many time u give baja hahahahahahahaha :laugh:

kelisa6009 said:
around 27 to 28 for me...

so early mer...

K-Kid said:
Huh? You sure it's a brand new VW bettle for 5gs? From what i know, you can't even get the lowest grade civic for 5gs. Plus like what butthead said; the insurance will kill you, they charge by the stolen/accident rate of the car.

and age also... you wouldn't want a stupid punk kid driving a bugatti veyron on the streets do ya'

bob6900 said:
drive my CLK(cute little kelisa) till she retire, buy house for siham and my juniors! thats life!! hahahahah

that is what life is... and it sucks...to the max... like something that has never sucked in it's life before...

K-Kid said:

bought already ma, he bought the show room demo car,he call it the girlie car becos no turbo. The boss say he willing to let go at discounted price becos want to clear stock. :biggrin:

butty,

why so sensitive on this issue ?? i said anything wrong there?

or just... you still wanna explore for more siham lalas! hahahahha