Kelisa Gathering

bob and kelisa 6900 and 6009. car number isit? eehehhe im being umproductive. my car 9960. got similarity aaa

@tohsan
thanx for da pics..the cars were nice..mine look very normal..eheh

kurz said:
@tohsan
thanx for da pics..the cars were nice..mine look very normal..eheh

kurz, my fish also look very normal. fret not, as long as u luv it, dats all dat matter. for the luv of the ride. yerdehh.. emo pulak.. ehhehe

lone_neo said:
bob and kelisa 6900 and 6009. car number isit? eehehhe im being umproductive. my car 9960. got similarity aaa

ours got oni 1 gao.
but urs got 2 gaos ??
so siham sure syok giler la.....
hehe..

Tohsan said:
yalar mana itu Kai Meng, i heard his work in office like mountain today!
just finish climb mountain..now coming down already...damn bz like helll run up and down.....

thanks for all the member that come to the TT last saturday....

my cousin just bought a VW Bettle for 5 grand but that is in America :laugh:
M3 second hand oni sell for USD7k,here the price really potong kepala,celaka punya Government.

Tohsan said:
my cousin just bought a VW Bettle for 5 grand but that is in America :laugh:
M3 second hand oni sell for USD7k,here the price really potong kepala,celaka punya Government.
Is like that wan…Currency different mah…USD7k and the price is RM24500 plus somemore 300% tax….should be the value in M;sia already….take 300% to feed all the stupid bugger….

nola,cannot do conversion one,becos when u earn us dollar so you spend us dollar like my cousin in Pensylvania. He work 3 months oni can own a VW Bettle already somemore its new car for 5grand oni.

Tohsan said:
nola,cannot do conversion one,becos when u earn us dollar so you spend us dollar like my cousin in Pensylvania. He work 3 months oni can own a VW Bettle already somemore its new car for 5grand oni.
hehe....this is how i think lar....
.Anyway…we must appreciate what we have now….our small K-car

i want proper car with 3 liter engine with twin turbo,cabonise chassis, vvip 20 inch rims etc...............................:laugh: