Kelisa Gathering

butthead said:
i can find out the price of the clutch cable for you...

but i don't think it is easy to DIY the cable lar...if it fails you are screwed and you wont be able to drive your car to service centre...
ohh..nvm lar...i can look for myself...but if u free or pass by u can ask for me lar...thanks a lot....siham on me

FUH!

meng.... now babak ayam is your part time job ka?

anymore vacancies???

bob6900 said:
meng!

get it done fast! this genting TT you tak boleh ponteng!

got training on horse power,kopek siham, power sliding, and all....
My car still can drive…only the clutch more stiff nia

bob6900 said:
FUH!

meng.... now babak ayam is your part time job ka?

anymore vacancies???
hehhe...need extra income mah...u wan ah...cannot lar..u better be my client then another bapak ayam...later all my ayam u take over then die loh

ok brothers and sisters...
hope to see you guys tomorrow at shell petrol station after tesco ampang at between 9.30pm-10pm..... destination---> uncle lim's garden!!
cheers!!

bob6900 said:
ok brothers and sisters...
hope to see you guys tomorrow at shell petrol station after tesco ampang at between 9.30pm-10pm..... destination---> uncle lim's garden!!
cheers!!

where the heck is that... Ampang tesco is the one after the 3 or 4kms after the pandan indah bridge is it???

K-Kid said:
Tailo, one shot make it 1225kph la...
W32x2...should be able to generate 4000bhp

Don't 4get to upgrade your titanium balls, Schuey balls available now. Place your bid!

nah... 4000 BHp no power... might consider to ask VW to build me a unit that produces 20,000BHp... my target this time is top fuel dragsters... burn methanol...2 MSD per cylinder... 1 T88 turbine per cylinder... quarter mile 0.99 seconds... 800++ kph at 400meters... top speed Mach 3...hahahahaha

what ball also pecah..

butthead said:
the RPM means the peak power and torque your engine will be outputting... pass that point and your engine starts losing its power...

thanx for da explaination taiko!
so meaning if we want to use da full power of a normal kelisa we shift gear at 3.6k or 5.2k rpm izit? or izit not?