Kelisa Gathering

haiz....

i asked myself today.... where are all those excitement .... christmas is coming, but i dun feel the same comparing those last few years...

and this feeling is fading away as years goes by..

is this wut we must go through while growing up?

maybe be are no more 'ber-fantasi'.... as we grow up, and facing this cruel world...... haiz....

i getting crazy......... dunno wut the hack i'm talking about.....

Bob

tats what happen to me, chinese new year and christmas, i prefer christmas more becos chinese new year nowadays really like nothing already compare 20 years back with al the fire crackers,lion and dragon dance by old experience hand,now all young kid is doing it and it got no ummph. And all the old timer some already retire or eat salty duck egg. Thats why i prefer christmas more,especially the christmas song, so nice and warm feeling listen to christmas song. Merry Christmas everybody!

haiz...

growing up is difficult.....

but life is too short to waste....

how ar? how should we live?

everynight 3 rounds?

like that our didi cant live that long...

imagine we live up to 80... but didi until 60 oni...

20 yrs........ cant ahem ahem.... its a long long.... time to kill...

bob6900 said:
haiz....

i asked myself today.... where are all those excitement .... christmas is coming, but i dun feel the same comparing those last few years...

and this feeling is fading away as years goes by..

is this wut we must go through while growing up?

maybe be are no more 'ber-fantasi'.... as we grow up, and facing this cruel world...... haiz....

i getting crazy......... dunno wut the hack i'm talking about.....
taikor...same to me also...now chinese new year is like a normal day to me liaw...just receive ang pow then nothing to do for the whole day...damn sien....maybe we are to old to enjoy the enviroment...maybe it time to become like a gentleman to face the world liaw

bob6900 said:
everynight 3 rounds?

like that our didi cant live that long...

imagine we live up to 80... but didi until 60 oni...

20 yrs........ cant ahem ahem.... its a long long.... time to kill...
i think by that time...u have no instrest in siham liaw...u are to buzy taking care ur grand grand sons

bob6900 said:
haiz...

growing up is difficult.....

but life is too short to waste....

how ar? how should we live?

live like tomorrow is going to end...

kelisa6009 said:
i think by that time...u have no instrest in siham liaw...u are to buzy taking care ur grand grand sons

ya its true, like me already slow down so much, sometime oni ahhem one time oni one month, exhausted after work and takecare of son school work,sex is part of marriage sex act as a engine oil for the couple, but sex is not everything!:regular_smile:

Tohsan said:
ya its true, like me already slow down so much, sometime oni ahhem one time oni one month, exhausted after work and takecare of son school work,sex is part of marriage sex act as a engine oil for the couple, but sex is not everything!:regular_smile:
hahaha.......

http://www.mycarhifi.com/carhififorum/viewtopic.php?t=2309&start=0

tohsan.... worth it or not?
help me check this out..