Kelisa Gathering

kelisa6009 said:
Car-Club Gathering in Sunway Extreme Park 28th May 2005 10pm As a part of car enthusiast in Malaysia, ClubRS proudly present to you "Car Club Get-Together 2005", on 28th May 2005 (Saturday) at Sunway Extreme Park, from 10pm onwards.

We feel honoured to invite car clubs from different car makers, to make this event from scratch to reality. They are:-

TVCM - Toyota Vios Club Malaysia
SSGTi - Malaysia Swift Owners Club
HAVOC - Honda Accord Owners Club
WOC - Wira Owners Club
4GTuners
Pro Hatch - Proton Hatch-Back Owners Club (Satria)
Toyota FR Old School
SIOC - Saga Iswara Owners Club
KMMC - Kampung Medan Motoring Club
G4 Street Cars
RS ICE Club
Club Mini
..... more to come.....

More than 100 cars to be displayed!! COME!!! Come join us, to feel the rhythm of the revving machines!!!!

A booming gathering brought to you by ClubRS!!

P/S: If your car club interested to join us for the gathering, kindly PM myself, or contact me at my mobile 012-2929 525..

anyone plan to join them?

wa...malu la my car park at their side :D

wah..u all look down on your own ride ah...for me i will park beside their car...heheheh...we work hard to buy our ride so must proud...:p

K-Kid said:
yalah, all legal one...all he import is student. ;)

yeah lor...students that are barely over eighteen...worth more mah...package haven open before...

hahahhaha wei when give me 1 or 2 to play with?????

K-Kid said:
I also want order one nurse and one lecturer. :p

hahah why leh u want lecturer...finals coming arr...somemore study so hard until fall sick and need nurse to take care of you...

i tamak a bit ...hahha i want each of whatever u got...btw u sell blue pills or not ahhh??? dun wan the china ones

LVL : 91 EXP : 79526145

i sell them.... not china but taiwan... new stock just come in... since u k-car member... cheap-cheap ler sell to u.... how much u want?? :p :D

sorry guys
will be fully occupied this month
coz exam comin...sob
next month i wanna rock and roll liao
go matspeed then fibershop do my bodykit!
cheeft and alimi wanna follow me to matspeed also...who wanna join?

et5828 said:
sorry guys
will be fully occupied this month
coz exam comin...sob
next month i wanna rock and roll liao
go matspeed then fibershop do my bodykit!
cheeft and alimi wanna follow me to matspeed also...who wanna join?

hmm..sounds interesting... can i come along ET??

^_^

et5828 said:
more best la
all pack inside matspeed and shoot question for them :D
Next month is when? June ar? You fast go to Matspeed finish do the job la! Got other monster Kelisa standard engine want to test with you la !

SuPeRtEc88 said:
monster kelisa reveal later, k-kid help me dig a hole wanna bury my car edi....:D

wah...ur car so geng also need to bury...then our wan mah "SAU PEI"

Wassup guys.. im new here and drive a kelisa too.. saw some really mean kelisa in here.. wow, hope can learn something from u guys.. anyway...cheers...