mivec.. no problem, with me but not on friday night laa... normally have other TT with my L2TT group mostly on citroen... if you want can use my website to host KE70 group.. we are welcome any other car maker who love to meet up .. that is what L2TT means.. like/love to Tech Talk.. or other talk laa... I cannot join this forum TTT as it clash with my other group TT... so if you want Wednesday is okey with me... Place location. easy to find laa.. such as petrol pump like projet/destina... time maybe after 8.30pm.. should be fine..Originally posted by Mivec@Mar 14 2005, 08:01
kenlevin,
Hehehehe...not bad arrr...want to meet you lar...guys want to make a KE70 TT?
what you all says?
Originally posted by kenlevin86+Mar 14 2005, 09:15 -->
QUOTE (kenlevin86 @ Mar 14 2005, 09:15 ) --QuoteBegin-Mivec
@Mar 14 2005, 08:01
kenlevin,
what you all says?
mivec.. no problem, with me but not on friday night laa... normally have other TT with my L2TT group mostly on citroen... if you want can use my website to host KE70 group.. we are welcome any other car maker who love to meet up .. that is what L2TT means.. like/love to Tech Talk.. or other talk laa... I cannot join this forum TTT as it clash with my other group TT... so if you want Wednesday is okey with me... Place location. easy to find laa.. such as petrol pump like projet/destina... time maybe after 8.30pm.. should be fine.. I also like to see acoustic ke70 car but never have chance to meet him... so sorry to say talking about ke70 ori and modded is better and straight to the point of all ke70 owners... Mivec.. love your signature with the FR rim.. I'm really looking for this rim now... want to slow slow buit up the look of my car now and get rid of the rusty part.... also looking forward to meet you in person.. :D :D ... [/b][/quote] Dude, I also thinking not to have the TT on Fridays :) I plan to have it on the weekdays :) now thinking which day is the best :) Heheheh, thanks for the offer dude, I think now no need first lor...maybe later :) Location to have the TT we have to all vote for it lor...see where have most member having a KE70 then we try to make the TT location fair to everyone lar :) HEheeh...you also like the rims yeah...hehehe the rims is called Work Equip very nice rims...and very expensive too, I also want to make my car looks like this...hope the turns out will be almost the same lar :) and about the rust I also plan to make it off and paint and new paint for the car....if not will looks ugly lar :( So kenlevin, where you located arr? I'm staying near Bukit Jalil.... |
don't know bout N1, but read some article bout N1 from other ZTH forums, don know which one, but u might wanna check it out coz a few forumers got bad xperience wit N1..Originally posted by kenlevin86@Mar 14 2005, 01:13
Is N1 racing okey.. did dyno at DMT on my citroen.. but they do not get it right.. no rpm reading... heard that dmt are closed!!
This Wednesday arrr 8.30pm Awan besar....I think should be okay lar...but nowOriginally posted by kenlevin86@Mar 14 2005, 10:31
I'm from Cheras Bandar Tun razak.. Awan Besar R&R seem to be strategic place.. Ronald also from Serdang... Rolakid from sarawak (need to book ticket early laa :lol: ... hope can meet u in kuching later)
How about this wednesday..after 8.30pm.. loc: Awan besar R&R or to be discuss...
:D
Can join ar..might consider bringing my fren rusty KE70 ..hehehe..love oldskool..Originally posted by Mivec@Mar 14 2005, 08:01
kenlevin,
what you all says?
Dude, thanks...is not my car :) but hope to make my car almost the same :)Originally posted by raybakh@Mar 14 2005, 10:49
aiyark..wednesday aa?
working maa..(had to work till late night)
isk..isk..
by the way Mivec..nice signature..ur car izzit?
Where...??Originally posted by kenlevin86@Mar 13 2005, 17:06
Any Ke70 owner plan to go to the big toyota gathering organize by eddie.. can go there together...
Ronald .. are you going...???
Me too,coz change to EG seats...Originally posted by rollakid@Mar 13 2005, 21:38
so basically the steering position is abit lower.. hmm.. got to have some lower seat if i'm using AE86 dash... ori KE70 one is already quite low for me, i have to push the seat all teh way to the back, so basically the rear seat behind me cannot be seated unless its a kid...