KE70 info plsss....

The more proper list...

KE70 TT or KEXX TT

Date: 16 March 2005
Time: After 8.30 pm
Venue: Awan Besar R&R ( Just after KESAS plaza Tol from Bukit Jalil)
Agenda: KE70 talk and talk.. (anything la.. sing song also can)

So any KE70 owners with Ori engine or modded engine.. what ever condition.. good , bad, rusty, are welcome. And any other members interested in KE70 also can join... KE20, KE30, TEXX.. also welcome as long as OldSkool...

Confirm Attendance:
1. kenlevin86 @ken (KE70) - 013 6767480
2. Mivec (KE70) - 012 904 1613
3. raybakh (KE70) - 013 352 7767 - 50-50 coming or not - see hows my work
4. Ronald_loulan -0126631991 Dunno my KE70 finish the job yet or not...
5. Gsrturbo - 012 639 0686
6. e39a (KE70) - 012 298 4931 - confirm??
7. Acoustic KE70 - please help remind by calling 012-2072372 - some times busy at work until forget - sorry.

Originally posted by kenlevin86@Mar 15 2005, 15:39
Rollakid..thanks.. looking forward for the car rental in kuching.. I know theeasuest way just rent it from the agent at airport but sometime it is cheaper to rent it outside... how good is kuching road??? Got highway??
outside rent car usually not licenced.. so have to be careful dun involve in accident or anything..

road condition? some road just got rebuild.. some new road.. usually decent.. but some of the place ar? even rally car's suspension might kong in few months :lol:

highway? what's that :lol: so far only 3 location got flyover...

some dog cross road... cat sommore got.. roadkill mostly cats...

beware of bird crossing :lol: my friend manage to hit a bird with his EE80 before :D dunno how he do it.. the bird probably died.. :(

Eh Kenlevin,I not sure bout tat plc...
I go to the Swimming pool at Tun Razak,then we go together la...
Mayb Chef_akina KE70 wagon will follow...

Originally posted by Acoustic@Mar 15 2005, 20:25
I propose test drive after we gather.

Test drive location at glen marie near powerzone :)
:o :o chin taiko...serious ar???

my car stock to the bone...cannot test drive...'cause me apek driver...

Originally posted by Acoustic@Mar 15 2005, 20:25
I propose test drive after we gather.

Test drive location at glen marie near powerzone :)
since this going to be the fist ke70 TT... how about we get to know each other first.. and our car as welll.. modded that have been done..etc..etc.. then we can decide what to do next.. test drive etc..etc..

Acoustic..What kind of test drive?? If it is just for normal drive.. awan besar is more than enough.. other than this. better do not mention it here as mightbe will have problems with authorities.... ;)

Anyway.. Glenmarie.. ya I also know that area... :rolleyes:

Originally posted by rollakid+Mar 15 2005, 20:38 -->
QUOTE (rollakid @ Mar 15 2005, 20:38 )
--QuoteBegin-kenlevin86
@Mar 15 2005, 15:39
Rollakid..thanks.. looking forward for the car rental in kuching.. I know theeasuest way just rent it from the agent at airport but sometime it is cheaper to rent it outside... how good is kuching road??? Got highway??

outside rent car usually not licenced.. so have to be careful dun involve in accident or anything..

road condition? some road just got rebuild.. some new road.. usually decent.. but some of the place ar? even rally car's suspension might kong in few months :lol:

highway? what's that :lol: so far only 3 location got flyover...

some dog cross road... cat sommore got.. roadkill mostly cats...

beware of bird crossing :lol: my friend manage to hit a bird with his EE80 before :D dunno how he do it.. the bird probably died.. :( [/b][/quote]
Rolla.. tq again for imprtanat info. at least I have an ideas what going on in cat town.. :D :D

oh one more thing... kelisa and kenari drivers more aggresive and dangerous compare to mat rempits on kapchais in kuching.. at least thats what i feel.. :D

sob.. no ke70 TT in kuching.. anyone in kuching want to buy a KE70? pics coming this friday.. aiks.. hahaha.. look at me try to sell car again... :P

Originally posted by Ronald_loulan@Mar 15 2005, 20:50
Eh Kenlevin,I not sure bout tat plc...
I go to the Swimming pool at Tun Razak,then we go together la...
Mayb Chef_akina KE70 wagon will follow...
Which location.. Awan Besar...??? If u from serdang just take MRR2 pass Bukit Jalil and Endah Prade (Carefour).. then in 500m will see a Kesas toll.. pay RM1.50.. about 300m then you will see Awan Besar R&R... any problem just call me laa...

Originally posted by Ronald_loulan@Mar 15 2005, 21:04
Eh can wait me there ka...??
Ronald.. ok I'll wait for you there... what time you plan to come...

Originally posted by rollakid@Mar 15 2005, 21:14
oh one more thing... kelisa and kenari drivers more aggresive and dangerous compare to mat rempits on kapchais in kuching.. at least thats what i feel.. :D

Waahh so agressive aa.. maybe too many cat there want to catch them :lol: :D

Originally posted by kenlevin86+Mar 15 2005, 21:45 -->
QUOTE (kenlevin86 @ Mar 15 2005, 21:45 )
--QuoteBegin-rollakid
@Mar 15 2005, 21:14

Waahh so agressive aa.. maybe too many cat there want to catch them :lol: :D [/b][/quote]
sometime ago.. one kelisa.. very obvious its his fault.. drive damn fast i didn't see him coming cuz he is really too far away.

so i assume there's no car, so i go out of the junction, but suddenly he is at my tail tooting the horn. i'm like wtf :blink: where did this guy came from, there isn't any car within 50 meter, and its not a wide road, residential area, ppl go 30km 40km max, how the heck he reach me that fast? obviously he is speeding already.

then he got piss off cuz i came out, but i was already in the middle of the road, its not like i'm gonna hit him.. only explanation is he is piss off cuz he can't speed until the end of the road cuz i blocked him. if i didn't go out.. he probably will toot the horn at the nice lady who is also driving a KE70 which i give way earlier :P

then he pull beside me and look at me like i killed his mother.. and i'm like wtf (again) what did i do?? its in another road, speed limit 50, which i' traveling at. he is at the other side of the road.. still following me.. i accelerate he accelerate, i slow down he slow down. at that time i really piss off liau h on my speedo...

true story.... its not that kenari or kelisa driver ar all bad, its because these low life ah bengs and gangster can only afford cars like that yet pack a punch...

so... who ever come to kuching best not piss ppl off on street lar... kuching same as everyelse also.. got lots of bad and uncivilize ppl... and watch out for kapchais coming everywhere especially at the traffic light >_<

Rolla .. what a story.. anyway now. alot of road bully and road rage.. so we must be careful.. sometime give away is better than challenge.. as per today.. I also come across one saga try to tailgate one lady driver drive a wira i was 10m behind.. saw the wira pull over to left lane while this jerk saga tailgate her very close.. once wira pull to left.. I speed up and catch up with this saga.. taigate him and overtake hime from left.. :lol: .. so if you tink you are the king of the road.. there might be another king of road.. so be nice on the road.. even myself also cannot stop it especially hate when ppl tailgating me.. will give away normally and overtake later .. if possible laa.. if not just forget it... sometime just relax and cool on road is better... :D ..

waht happen.. where is our previous reply.. being hacked!!.. what they get haa from hacking..