Hello all sifu ZTHrian
this regarding my kancil 850 carb year 2003, belalang one...
i'm facing a problem that my engine tempreture easily jump up when "tarik", means high rev. is it common or something wrong with my car? the only modification i do just to exhaust system, changed extractor. but not straight piping. i'm still using standard air filter but using surbo. hmm, one more microcompressor..
the tempreture stick at middle for a long time, not quarter as usual. this also happen when stuck in traffick jam and sometimes goes to 3/4.
my coolent is ok, since there's no leak that i notice, and water still green, no rust.
Maybe it's usual but still i want to know some expert opinion from all sifu2 here and maybe some advice to counter it.. to keep my engine cool even in high rev..
TQ Bro
this regarding my kancil 850 carb year 2003, belalang one...
i'm facing a problem that my engine tempreture easily jump up when "tarik", means high rev. is it common or something wrong with my car? the only modification i do just to exhaust system, changed extractor. but not straight piping. i'm still using standard air filter but using surbo. hmm, one more microcompressor..
the tempreture stick at middle for a long time, not quarter as usual. this also happen when stuck in traffick jam and sometimes goes to 3/4.
my coolent is ok, since there's no leak that i notice, and water still green, no rust.
Maybe it's usual but still i want to know some expert opinion from all sifu2 here and maybe some advice to counter it.. to keep my engine cool even in high rev..
TQ Bro