K20A kakis Head Count (EP3 or DC5)

Me aa... I am working in Laos, I drive every year with another EP3 from kl to Laos... I will drive back to malaysia for cny and drive back to laos after...

How long does it take to drive from Laos to KL? Your car is Malaysian registered car or Laos?

from kl to laos is 2400km... i take around 4 days to reach coz i dun drive at night... i drive around 7 hours/day, a slow and relaxing drive... mine is a malaysian registered car...

-mdma- said:
from kl to laos is 2400km... i take around 4 days to reach coz i dun drive at night... i drive around 7 hours/day, a slow and relaxing drive... mine is a malaysian registered car...

Whoah.... Respect you man... Don't think i can drive so many hours for days..

Car finally finish, achieved 224 ponies at the wheels running on 95 RON petrol.

Yep... This tuning is for me to reach malaysia safely, I will need to go back and retune for more aggresive power using Malaysian petrol... Will need to use amoil's dyno for more accurate graph...

Heard some of you guys bump into each other in sunway yer? how was it? :D

gRrRR....all you jack asses ! anyone of you ! organize one after CNY, !! come on !

else i go conti ! hahaha

Hi guys, i'm drivin a DC5. in penang.

I was down in KL the past weekend, and one thing i've gotta say, i love the roads there.

honestly, you all have no idea of how bad the road conditions in penang are. lousy joinings, potholes, bumps in ridiculous places, uneven roads, and very few places to enjoy driving.

i love the freeways in KL. i drove almost 1500 KM over the past 3 days!! and the choice of tuner shops. sigh.

-MDMA-

mate, i'm curious, what's the Fuel Consumption like? cool tuning, done anything to the electronics or handling yet?

hey im drivin ep3 in pg. any1 know me? By the way,Vagabond is ur DC5 no is..xxx 1188??? If yes can we keep in touch? Leave ur cellfon no 2 me if possible....thanx man

Red - Cover :

Replied. It was cool meeting up with you guys last night.
Cool drive too, keep in touch man!