You want to tiu me back? You find simonchangwaimun. I am not a planta gang member.. I am straight.. I only tiu chicks.. and I dont tiu or let others guys to tiu me..
ogura,
mugen came up with a Racing Spec package for k20aR at the begining of this yr. hi cam, valve spring, adjustable cam pulley, ecu, head gasket, hi compression piston & con-rod r all at your disposal.
Well sicne track car is EPs i can help you up FInal drive 5.0 fit to your lsd ,Mugen Computer box, Cams and all stick to standard ,Ermmm ... Interior Carbon fiber door panels direct from Hong Kong .. hehhe buy no Handrest you have to coustome make tha hand race ...
what i recomand you do is get the ECu first ,you can go get mugen or any stand alone but need to have cam control since Ivtec mah .. so far dunno which ecu will be good for you but if can MUgen the best ...don;t bother cane your uspsension as it is ok when it is standard liao ,unles you want performance ..exhaust system get full system from extractor till end .. dunno which brand we use J's Racing ..for gearing 5.0 final will do if you want shorter ratio :) Filters and all cold air intake will be nice .
Carbon Fiber Door panel hehhe ... this car was built by Speed Mag Auto for merdeka race 2002 ,but now race for Malaysian Super Series against big car like Evo and Porch... well what to do not fast enough yet but hopefully soon Track time record By Eric Yeo 2:30:05 for 1 lap on all standard car except for suspension adn ecu :)
How's things in W' m'sia man?? hows ur new ride?? haven't get used to it aledi looking for things 2 mod ka?? Tell Keong not 2 wori, his B20B T is in good hands, pistons, conrods just waiting for his block to be ready. Trust Anuar to do a good job.