sneak preview somemore....

hahahahaa

haiz. 282 makes my 186 looks so normal~

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
got!

contact the:
Official K20A Club, president Chris2000 or Illegal Racer Representative RC_FD2 ....

Joining fee only RM1,000 comes with free first meeting fee.

Every subsequent meeting is RM200.

Join now! membership limited to first come first serve basis.

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
got!

contact the:
Official K20A Club, president Chris2000 or Illegal Racer Representative RC_FD2 ....

ahhh,... like kongsi gelap lehhh,...
where u guyz meet? tokyo?

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
does anybody know how to resize picture to fit into forum/thread posting?

It's so irritating, trying to compress the picture to the right size.

I wanna post up some pics of the K20 Gang's trip to Penang.

aja

Dec 3, 2003
It's easy, as i know using the Micsofost Paint (Came together-gether with XP).
This what I always do :-

1. Ensure your pic size, say example pic size 200kb.
2. Open the pic with Microsoft Paint.
3. Go to top menu, choose "image", then choose " Stretch" and "skew"
4. Adjust the " Stretch" items only...edit the "Horizaontal " to 50% and "Vertical"
to 50%. ( based on 200kb size pic).
5. Save as the image as *.jpg

Dah siap!

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
use imageshack.us

there u can choose to upload and click the small box to select what size of upload,... choose the 640x800 or something, written there for websites msg board etc

quick lah,... postttttttttttttttttt!!!
include the pics taken at the momo what club

NFS

Hi New K20A (DC5) owner here ...

Hope all the sifussss can enlighten me a bit here and there.

:D

yurigtr

Jan 19, 2005
got!

contact the:

mango man forever so full of it... he is just pulling your leg... :D mind him, theres no official club, but we happen to have a bunch of friends who is into cars...namely vtec engines. A bunch of guys from turbos > vtec, some vtec hardcore sifus....usually we'll just have TT as well as some social acitivities together.

if you are interested and ya in klang valley, do PM me your number or chris2000. we'll let you know when is out TT, come out and chat !

if ya up north, you'll have to PM vagabond aka mango man.

:)

yurigtr

Jan 19, 2005
use imageshack.us

there u can choose to upload and click the small box to select what size of upload,... choose the 640x800 or something, written there for websites msg board etc

quick lah,... postttttttttttttttttt!!!
include the pics taken at the momo what club
eh fobs, just saw the pic u posted...where were you? i didnt see u there one? ahahaha, maybe i was sticky/sweaty/tired/cranky hiding in the car dying to check in and have a refreshing shower.

hahaa, paiseh

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
eh fobs, just saw the pic u posted...where were you? i didnt see u there one? ahahaha, maybe i was sticky/sweaty/tired/cranky hiding in the car dying to check in and have a refreshing shower.

hahaa, paiseh
sticky/sweaty/tired/cranky = bad for the recaros

haha!!! i parked behind vagabond,... his dc5 i mean,... not butt,...
u guyz were almost leaving when i arrived,...
then me and T-R went for a drink opposite,...

yurigtr

Jan 19, 2005
is it? haiz... how come never come out at night? we went for a drink and timmy brought alone some friends ... hahahaa, but after a long drive, he asked us to go to garage.... ahahhaah, all dying...wanted shower badly...

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
is it? haiz... how come never come out at night? we went for a drink and timmy brought alone some friends ... hahahaa, but after a long drive, he asked us to go to garage.... ahahhaah, all dying...wanted shower badly...
he got share in the garage mah,... thatz why u guyz get things done there so cheap,... 40% discount,... dyno only rm25 rite???

and even got massage room at the room belakang upstairs,... foot massage lah,... for stressful right foot pushing throttle and left foot for depressing clutch,... half hour rm7.50,... chun chun!!!

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
Fobs, you really stand up for your nick name :)

Full Of Bull Shit !!!!

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
Guys: i'll be down on next thursday and friday .............. bring out some women :)

RC_FD2

Oct 10, 2007
Guys: i'll be down on next thursday and friday .............. bring out some women :)

u come down to KL and not gonna find your gf? i thought she's from KL.......

okay........we will arrange women for you. then you arrange your gf for us..........:) :itsme: :itsme: :itsme:

we will bring her to shop with our gfs...............hehheheh.......dont misundestand...........:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
what GF ? i don't have one !!! :)

I am single , available and ALWAYS desperate ..... for you RC_FD2!

prasath_5338

Apr 20, 2005
any TT coming up? what happen to the type r club formation?

Last edited by a moderator: