EP3

yeah everythings cool here man, new ride is still standard. might be getting a spoon flywheel from jasper soon for my friend. Just need to confirm that the flywheel is for B series engine.

Anuar reputation ok kah?heard cars come out from there quite fast la.
hopefully with forged pistons and crower conrods can high boost a bit la.

ogura,
u can purchase/ order your mugen stuff from amoil since they r the mugen specialist. fyi, a dc5 with mugen ecu, mugen full exhaust system & tein HA coilover can do 2.43s in sepang easily by an amateur. u may not want to touch the engine internal for the time being. as for spoon products, u may want to check it out in www.spoon.jp.

cheers!

Dress up with Mugen kits, it's sick....

http://www.kingmotorsports.com/images/products/mugen_aero_civic_ep3_si_3.jpg

Go here for more idea:
http://www.kingmotorsports.com/vehicle.asp?vehicle=Civic

If you need Mugen parts you can contact Amoil motorsport as they are the license distributor for Mugen in Malaysia. And you can contact Jacky Ng (Amoil) @ 012 211 3612. But he is currently in Macau to setup a car for one of his customer. Will be back in another 1 week time. For the mean time you can still call his number as shown above as he left his phone with one of the sale person in the shop. You can look for Calvin if you call that number. I am sure he is also able to help you out. But for best price, you got to talk to Jacky.

Acually Ep3 no need to touch engine liao ler .. just minor minor can liao

modding...got the cash and time...hahaha...i mean cmon guys, when u got money, anything also possible, u wan the whole EP or DC to be Mugen prototype or Spoon prototype or CYbernation prototype also can...it all depends...wat u wan and how far u wanna go...cheers!