K20A hafkat might become cheaper...

sell one of your kidneys :) save another person and get a K20A at the same time :)

i like this anonymous quote from that site:

Someone is comparing Diamond and Glass here, how can you do that? Noway…

Honda RND in Engine has a very long history starting from KAPCAI to F1 race, but Proton? Still learning how to assemble a quality car. Macam mana boleh buat perbandingan? Tak mungkin kan….

Siapa Sokong?
Proton CEO sokong….

No chance la halfcut vtec price fall........maybe more expensive ada laa......hahaaha

err...ye kah?
but maybe hafcut shop is banned by that meantime..krkekek..opsss..hopefully not laa!!

the B series will become an antique peice of art so value of investment will be higher maaa isk isk

SePaT said:
the B series will become an antique peice of art so value of investment will be higher maaa isk isk
good 4 u sepat, u drive a car with antique engine mehhh...kua kua kua :P

Just joined this forum :)

Hello i just joined this forum and im also promoting my new facebook game if you like texas hold em poker and your on facebook then please check out my game its http://www.facebook.com/apps/application.php?id=365709729894

variable rocker arm ratio?
still need to be combine with variable valve timing to get best of both world fc and performance.

avtec-fig1.jpg