K&N Open Pot Air filter

wira_se said:
kent san, pls check for me knn drop in type and the lower price tht u can give me for this both type.but i only wan to buy either one :-). hope to heard u soon. thanks

sure brother~~i'll give the price tomorrow...
of couse buy either one..hahaha i think u wont put 2 air filter inside the car right

I WAN DROP IN FILTER K&N~! GIVE ME THE BEST PRIZE(lowest)~!

must fit kelisa :D :D :D

of couse! wait for my good news for all drop in type K&N!haha

Kent...any news ar K&N air filter drop in....for iswara 1.3 12V carburetor...i think model no E-9199.

NSkyline said:
Kent...any news ar K&N air filter drop in....for iswara 1.3 12V carburetor...i think model no E-9199.

i'll go to collect the price list later on...then i'll post it up...
:D sorry for waiting

edmx said:
Kent20.. any K&N for Gen2 1.6 h-line?

cheers~

got this u can use...RC-3600

Full set open pot RM400

like my car one..come with the ram arm,filter,bracket...

also free installation

Any news for the drop-in ones? How much is it? Your response quite slow lah... also on the Zenden PU bodykit... no replies yet!

Vroom3 said:
Any news for the drop-in ones? How much is it? Your response quite slow lah... also on the Zenden PU bodykit... no replies yet!

sorry eh brother coz the body kit very hard to do.....
still planing how to sell..coz u know la..those body kit so many kind..hard to show all..
but i'll find a solution to do is asap for PU bodykit...
body kit abit hard to do....do need alot of picture more then 100model dunno how to post also....but i'll try my best...

but for this K&N easy only....i can list out all the price each car model..

yah lor....coz need to wait for the manager....

i take appointment also he not free
but im sure will update it soon~~~
very soon~~
coz this thing easy

guys, let kent20 have some breathing space. im sure he has plenty of reasons for not being prompt. its not like we're gonna compete in car competition or sumthing rite?

anyway, whats the difference between open pod and drop in filter? noise? fuel consumption? torque? hp?

K&N Filter

Hi Kent,

If u free please pm me price for -
1. K&N Filter drop in for perdana
2.K&N Filter drop in for Kelisa

Thank in advance

edmx said:
guys, let kent20 have some breathing space. im sure he has plenty of reasons for not being prompt. its not like we're gonna compete in car competition or sumthing rite?

anyway, whats the difference between open pod and drop in filter? noise? fuel consumption? torque? hp?

thanks brother for understanding,i'll kao tim the drop in price as soon as posible,already make appoinment with the distributor because zenden got partnership with them so can
easy talk with them..sorry guy not purposely for late....my car will be done later on 12am
because gear box pecak...so after that i'll go and kao tim as soon as posible...

open pod more noise but i like the sound when hight rev,1 2 & 3th gear sound like Vtec(but not as lound as Vtec)when hight rpm 4k-6k,if the air direction manage good then the air flow will absolutely better then drop in so of couse torque,hp,fuel consumption will be more
but about fuel consumption just because of personality problem,alot of ppl after they install
the open pot they like to listen the sound so they always rev rev rev of couse the fuel consumption will be more exspended..if drive likee usual...that will be nothing much different on fuel consumption...(if you want a car fast of coz u must use more patrol)
just same like you want a horses run you must feed it to eat glass right?

about drop in,just easy,no sound,put in to your original air filter box..better air flow,hp,torque..but for sure the air flow would less then a good direction set up open pot..

why we use K&N because this air filter:
Increases Horsepower
Washable/Reusable (so we no need to change air filter evey time) we just clean it by RM6 each time
Provides Superior filtering
Improves Thorttle Response

why i use open pot:
because my original air filter box spoiled,and i love the sound also i did with a very good air direction by CAI,and air filter shealt

stay tune the codation will be send to me tomorrow:D

so he promise me to fax me the qoutation...then im also waitin
but comform already...