K&N Open Pot Air filter

evoX2 said:
kent, any drop in for d16b vtec??

sorry brother because the price of drop in i give u is around like that

because got no betnifit for u guy also..that why i dont want take it...sorry man

but they recommended sell the dunno what brand drop in same like K&N but air flow
not as good as K&N like that no quality i rather dont want sell....i dont like to
sell lousy stuff even it cheap..coz i worry later u guy use it go problem...

Hi Kent,
Do u have drop in filter for Perdana SEI and Kelisa. Please quote the price for that items.

Thank :)

kent20 said:
sorry brother because the price of drop in i give u is around like that

because got no betnifit for u guy also..that why i dont want take it...sorry man

but they recommended sell the dunno what brand drop in same like K&N but air flow
not as good as K&N like that no quality i rather dont want sell....i dont like to
sell lousy stuff even it cheap..coz i worry later u guy use it go problem...

Thanks for being a good seller....but anyway what price is the drop in K&N? I am interested maybe u can just pm me the price..i am from East Malaysia, the K&N price is like hell here...

evoX2 said:
Thanks for being a good seller....but anyway what price is the drop in K&N? I am interested maybe u can just pm me the price..i am from East Malaysia, the K&N price is like hell here...

ok..i'll pm u once i comform

MaMbO-KiDz said:
How muCh for KENARI...??

will check for u tomorrow...it just looks like those 1000cc super bike
air filter

PM me drop in for my wise. regarding the strut bar i wil send back to u by this saturday caz now i at japan. company trip leh. thanks

Stock ready for open pot type 3" and 4" suitable for 1.3-1.8 N/A car

Kent bro, whats the total price for the air filter, piping and installation for my honda city vtec?

Ah Ken tai louu, got open pod filter for my AD Resort (carburator) ??

IF yes, how much? THanks ahh!

hm..for other car...with air flow sensor would be having some
problem on it...

the perfectly installed is for waja & wira...
im sorry man

kent20 said:
hm..for other car...with air flow sensor would be having some
problem on it...

the perfectly installed is for waja & wira...
im sorry man

aiyoo..that mean i cant install it to my 4g93p maa?

nuno said:
aiyoo..that mean i cant install it to my 4g93p maa?

yes u can but need to use the tube able to perchase from exhust shop or i can
get it for u....

if only the air filter,is RM300 the tube im not so sure...but i'lll check it for u
thanks man

victorlsh said:
is there open pod for kelisa? how much ?

i'll ask for u tomorrow it only able to use the 1000cc super bike open
pot...will be give u the detial tomorrow thanks man