K-car Members Paradise

Whv9993 said:
wah....so many K-Car posting adi ar???

Helo geng....me oso K-Car kaki....but low profile wan....nice to meet u all.
Hope can go TT we u all soon....alwaiz go TT others, no K-Car wan all big car so feel very out of place...

tor tor chee kau yah!!! :)

welcome...this coming sunday..we got TT if can just drop by and join us at puchong giant....

Sunday Father's day la bro.....after dinner with my old man then can la....

Puchong Giant? where are? Tesco i know la....Puchong Giant where ar?
Need to refresh brain....

J - 016-3430270

Whv9993 said:
Sunday Father's day la bro.....after dinner with my old man then can la....

Puchong Giant? where are? Tesco i know la....Puchong Giant where ar?
Need to refresh brain....

J - 016-3430270

morning lar...not night..do u know where is bandar puteri in puchong? when u turn in to bandar puteri, giant is on your left hand side...we all will meet there at 10am...

wau...keke..kancil geng chau kaki here liao..my car sau pei until dunno how lo...btw come n join us la..keke a new gal joining us also..

Bandar Puteri? Not sure la... i go left after LDP or go rite towards Tesco? I not familiar that side....

Morning ar??? damn....10 am so early ar??? i baru wake up oni la...fuiyoo....so early...

is that girl Elaine ar?? Blue colour Kancil ar? that one tai kar che from Setapak Gathering TT wan issit?

or is it completely diff chicka ? hehehe

*drool*

Whv9993 said:
Bandar Puteri? Not sure la... i go left after LDP or go rite towards Tesco? I not familiar that side....

Morning ar??? damn....10 am so early ar??? i baru wake up oni la...fuiyoo....so early...

if u confirm coming this sunday..i can meet at tesco puchong and i bring u there..just sms me if u confirm to go lar..my number is 016-4397718(KaiMeng)

jason,where u come from?or y not u can meet me too..i come from SS2,using LDP also..my hp 012-9150053 (jermaine)

btw not elaine...her name is yannique..keke..kenari kaki..

aite will do.....

yannique? wahh damn terror the name? someone's gf issit? potong trip la...kakaka

anyways....i will try my best la...coz i stay in shah alam, but maybe i will be in Kapar on Saturday nite...so see how la...i sked cannot make it...

but i will try my best la...seeing as u guys damn cool in welcoming me....

016-3430270 - J thats my number !

hope to make it....

aiya..kenari kaki ah...bring some with kelisa kaki wan....djerm got any babe chun chun wan bring lar.....so that other will attend this morning TT...

kakakakak u all working or still in college?

i am in Damansara Intan working as IT Exec here....

Online eveliday, 9:30 am to 6:30 pm....

i m still a student...17+ nia..keke..btw chicks must have enuf of rest only pretty wan...nvm..i ask tohsan to bring his fiona kwok out la..keke

i already work full time and study part time..now working in IOI Resort..same her online from 9.00 a.m. to 5.00 p.m.