K-car Members Paradise

i already call azmi not to spray my back bumper..he only spray the varnish...so i need to pay him for the first layer of the varnish nia..luckly i went there everyday and check on my car..now i need to find a new grill for my car...i went to calvin place last night and the grill he sell not that nice..so today plan to go to brother and check whether they have the same grill as mine.

dun use the old wan lo...y not one of this day we custom it for u..keke...better..cos go kedai abang n get no good wan la...not nice wan..

i am searching for the same grill that i use now..but still cannot find...if cannot find need to goback to my hometown and fix liaw....

cos ur car silver la brother..keke...if put chrome...makes not much contrast...keke...must be daring wna...put pink color..keke..

ya loh...plan if cannot find plan to put black wan...see how lar...who's car is that the whitekenari with the same bodykit in your signature?

kelisa6009 said:
ya loh...plan if cannot find plan to put black wan...see how lar...who's car is that the whitekenari with the same bodykit in your signature?

The white kenari is Acrophobia aka Hafiz car lor....;)

bakuteh session was cool man...

kai meng, long time didn't see u already ler... bz tuk tuk everyday is it?? :p

Lovemaker said:
bakuteh session was cool man...

kai meng, long time didn't see u already ler... bz tuk tuk everyday is it?? :p

that day i was there also...i meet tohsan they all in giant..after i left i saw ur car...how the bah kut teh? miss the bah kut teh session...

DJgErM said:
yalar..lovemaker...not everyone like u wan le..

what not like me... i was there what??what i did boss?? i'm innocent... :p

anyway kai meng, went reaching that place giant memang i saw your car.... :D

his relatives came n look for him ma..keke..so no choice..btw people's car now become monster liao lo...not like my sucking palia car..

DJgErM said:
his relatives came n look for him ma..keke..so no choice..btw people's car now become monster liao lo...not like my sucking palia car..

body kit keng nia..but the person driving the car not keng ..not like u..my sifu...heheheh

hey i saw yesterday night a kelisa with the same lip as mine in taipan area...that skirting is the same because bumifiber has produce my skiriting to sell to ppl liaw...celaka...senget on the side also ppl buy....what is happening here...the owner cannot see the bumper already senget meh?

hahaha... maybe they sell cheap cheap mah.... not everyone so rich like u le brother... j/k :p

the owner of the kelisa i guess join out TT before wan..i try to stop that car...but he pecut like crazy....damn fast he drive his car...by the way that time i am on my EX5..hehhe

haha... should have just langgar that bumper right... then that fellow will stop mah...

guys, when is the next TT?? long time already no TT??

Lovemaker said:
haha... should have just langgar that bumper right... then that fellow will stop mah...

guys, when is the next TT?? long time already no TT??

cannot catch him how to langgar...