K-car Members Paradise

my reasons :

1.lovemaker = gay...keke:eek:
2.my gal gal sick
3.need to teman mummy
4.need to send something to hospital for my god mum...cos she was admitted...

kelisa6009 said:
no lar..thanks...i scare later i drive ur car..ppl cucuk me form the back...ur car garang lar...:p

kai meng...the way u drive so keong...no problem wan...u can even use my car to tuktuk if u wan...keke

ya hor..i forget that u car been use by tan sri to tuktuk wan....maybe i will consider..but how u going to send thing to ur god mother? u know how to ride bike?

DJgErM said:
my reasons :

1.lovemaker = gay...keke:eek:
2.my gal gal sick
3.need to teman mummy
4.need to send something to hospital for my god mum...cos she was admitted...

only 3 reasons valid.... but the number 1 is not true... pls ler.. give me some mercy ler.... me no gay ler.... have to jaga my maruah also ler... :(

ok ler this time i let u go off.... but next time pls include less reasons ok.. :)

lovemaker

u should say that...there will be chat lo attending the TT..then he will attend the TT without any excuse...

Lovemaker said:
kai meng just drive his car ler.... can tayang also... :D

tayang for who to see? u wan me to drive his car there so u can find one cha boh and tuktuk inside his car ah? now his car got subwoofer liaw...sure can rock the whole car

let's go papaya farm after the TT?? how??? we go kajang one... the GRO there quite power... haha

deng...keke

lovemaker...ok la...u r a lelaki sejati la...ok?...

kai meng ar...ride bike ok la...keke...used to fetch gal gal in that...i have motor license wan le...u dun play play

wah.... cantik ler... now kai meng coming for TT... yahoo.... cantik..... i love u djgerm for saying i'm lelaki sejati... :D

got go there be4 ler... last time my fren know the manager there... so can get cheaper last time.... and 1st class service... somemore can give tip on which GRo can Tuk tuk one.... hahah :D