K-car Members Paradise

i try to find ler.... got a few i know... see how ler.... BAH ku teh sounds a fair deal... hahaha :D

can smell mah... :) good enough already ler.... the chicks thing i see how ler.. maybe i bring 1 this TT... :D

1 only??? bring more lar...I mebbe bring osso..but scared the girl i bring too slutty only

bring only ler.... no problem one... if i bring this girl also, got damn lots of history with her... so quite dangerous.... hahaha :p see how 1st ler..

wah... we go TT in some high class place ler.... Chilies or something like that, then u pay all the bills.... then surely damn lot's of chicks i can bring... how ok ah tan sri??

wah all bring chicks to TT... need some eye wash badly... too bad cannot join this TT...:mellow:

ed.. u bring u wan also la... if not after u too lonely... all of them busy layan their chicks... they dont layan cock wan...:D

wah like that arrr...remember to bring a chick to be starter ohhh for special event...with big @@@@...hahaha at least more exciting mar...i call towman to be there ready for business...

come this TT ler... i belanja u teh tarik lor... but u also must bring flag off chick... how?? set?? aiyo, screw the chick thing ler... u just come alone also i will belanja u.... ok?? set??
:)

wau..good good...good point...keke...

btw i was thinking of changing my auto to manual...should not have any problem rite?

should be ok lar...but after u change to manual can u change back to auto ah?

today i going to take my car to spray..azmi charge me RM 500 for the spray..so this week don have car to drive liaw..