K-car Members Paradise

that y..he cannot wake up early in hte morning....lovemaker..u better take cyber tongkat ali..if not few year ahead u will see what hapen to ur ku ku liaw...like DANNY car..the thing hanging out from his filter:D

et5828 said:
the tint so dark means she is a horny gal
always ajak his bf fuck her in the harrier big car :D

hahha i think u put black light in the car sure got a lot of dalmation spots lor...i wonder how she gonna sell the car...

i think next time wan to buy second hand car must bring along black light...cis

so next time go buy second hand car need to go at nite... if not how 2 use black light??? :D

Today....anyone for open track day? Go together and test your Kelisa/Kenari...wet or dry. I think Tohsan is going...

Come join this club for a race. We are forming a club for newbies to race legally, minimum requirements.
Got stering and balls will roll.
Those who are very GATAL n love adrenalin pumping up your brains, goto the following site for further details:
http://autos.groups.yahoo.com/group/grassracingautoclub/

cybernation said:
My Slow car kena tiong by Evo 6!!!!!....:eek:

still can see I/C mah.he where got tiong u...if headlight also cannot see then teruk la...jus stomp on the brakes and put holes in his Evo6 I/C...

peterink2000 said:
Today....anyone for open track day? Go together and test your Kelisa/Kenari...wet or dry. I think Tohsan is going...

wa u gilaka brother my kenari car stock auto how to drift? unless my L5 still around too bad already sold long time back, now oni play Ice n lil bit of maybe body kits :D

Tohsan said:
wa u gilaka brother my kenari car stock auto how to drift? unless my L5 still around too bad already sold long time back, now oni play Ice n lil bit of maybe body kits :D
a lil bit of bodykit??sure bo??:D

agree wit u tohsan... ppl car got new bodykit la... but ur rim win us all... the great phek corner rim... ce28... ahahahaha....:D