hahaha~~ yeah~ but i mean stock ler.. coz i wanna play wif my fren ler.. akka.. but don wanna change car.. wanna makan his gsr with my kelisa.. hahahaha.. ;p
johnson_goh86 said:hahaha~~ yeah~ but i mean stock ler.. coz i wanna play wif my fren ler.. akka.. but don wanna change car.. wanna makan his gsr with my kelisa.. hahahaha.. ;p
.......stock kelisa makan GSR??!!??Ha ha ha! Not a big new la... Last time I also can tapao DOHC VTEC turbo la...!SuPeRtEc88 said:walau eh!.......stock kelisa makan GSR??!!??
L7,L9, K3-VET or EP82?
Kelisa R - MJz said:Ha ha ha! Not a big new la... Last time I also can tapao DOHC VTEC turbo la...!
Oh... You don't trust that?cybernation said:Kekekeke...Mr. BMW, SKL, Stage 99...!!!:D
Kelisa R - MJz said:Oh... You don't trust that?
cybernation said:Kekekeke...Mr. BMW, SKL, Stage 99...!!!:D
SuPeRtEc88 said:honestly......tapau 4G93P, canot! got speedcut after 140km/h.....hehehe
but YRV K3-VET can! 6 - 6.5k.....@_@
cybernation said:Kekekeke...Mr. BMW, SKL, Stage 99...!!!:D
Tohsan said:B4 balai, i will makesure my stoplock pro land on his butt n cock first, then we talk in balai!! :D
butthead said:hahah...next time buy rocket launcher and put in car la...let those bastards tiong u and u fire one straight in their face...
DJgErM said:u mean k3-ve in kelisa? y not straight away throw a turbo