K-car Members Paradise

try find for me from ur friend got this good thing call girl part or not I want, smooth and shaved one!!! :D

Kenari thunder

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y225/move6622/2a715718.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y225/move6622/2097235b.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y225/move6622/8aa98e10.jpg

SuPeRtEc88 said:
move aero down hafcut 4.5k , ok?

this one can beat Satria GTI or not?

tiula, that day come back from TT, on the way back to Puchong normal road kena tiong like shitla 145km/h, somemore my one stock :mad:lucky not many car!!!

so I play emergency breakloh lucky that sohai never bang my car if not habislah sure come down and fight one, i get my stoplock pro ready on hand if anything, big and long one :Dlast time learn kendo and karate so one two fella sap sap sui!!! :cool:

Tohsan said:

tiula, that day come back from TT, on the way back to Puchong normal road kena tiong like shitla 145km/h, somemore my one stock :mad:lucky not many car!!!

so I play emergency breakloh lucky that sohai never bang my car if not habislah sure come down and fight one, i get my stoplock pro ready on hand if anything, big and long one :Dlast time learn kendo and karate so one two fella sap sap sui!!! :cool:

Walao brother...u kena tiong by SGTI tat nite ar???..

yala, that car got HID too, i think he is waiting for kaki racing also, cos from far i can see he drive dam slow, after i pass by they fella tail me so near, i was thinking tiuloh, SGTI sure tak boleh lepas himla :eek: If i drive my 325i he sure si kiao kiao one!!!

Tohsan said:
yala, that car got HID too, i think he is waiting for kaki racing also, cos from far i can see he drive dam slow, after i pass by they fella tail me so near, i was thinking tiuloh, SGTI sure tak boleh lepas himla :eek: If i drive my 325i he sure si kiao kiao one!!!

YALAR...I THINK THE FELLOW IS LOOKING FOR KAKI RACING LOR....DID U REMEMBER THE CAR NO. PLATE????....NEXT TIME IF U DRIVE OUT UR 325I AND U SEE THIS CAR AGAIN...GO TIONG KAO HIM BACK LOR...KEKEKEKE:p

Tohsan said:
wa brother that car belong to u ah?

the rim dam chun one just love it, can replace my bathroom mirrorla :D

after install this kind, go down hill like no brake.....hehehe:D

Tohsan said:

honestly......tapau 4G93P, canot! got speedcut after 140km/h.....hehehe

but YRV K3-VET can! 6 - 6.5k.....@_@

johnson_goh86 said:
yrv can tarpau 4G93T ernot? hahaha...

do u feel very proud if u chop a small k-car, should challenge RB26 / 13B / RSP13......etc

even NS drag L2 also canot tapau, wat u wanna say???? hahaha