organize at sepang :D
u organize drag race lor..
organize at sepang :D
location?
I can make it... time and location???
due to special request from the member....me the butler aka illegal planner....wil come out with something this saturday night...
who can make it?
Attendance:
1) kelisa6009
2) Mark
3) Luke
4)
5)
6)
7)
come come come...don't be shy to join us

ah jin cannot wan lar..he sure bz wan...Taikor Kelisa 6009...
You ah become a monster ah when your siham not with you...
Call ah jin also la...

lonewolf always say i like to do illegal stuff wan....my siham beside me also i do illegal stuff...so no different...I mean you la not your car... wen siham there you good boy when siham not there you change into monster and ilegal organiser...![]()

bro..the result only can give u by PM nia...i promise the member that i am not going to reveal or post it online...u know lar...all got very high HPany dyno result..???
good for u...so this friday free to join us for yumcha boh? then we can test test carme wednesday pasang E-manage.
ok ok... let me open my eye ok...bro..the result only can give u by PM nia...i promise the member that i am not going to reveal or post it online...u know lar...all got very high HP

wow... rich boy... hehehe.//me wednesday pasang E-manage.

so this friday night u can make it?ok ok... let me open my eye ok...
wow... rich boy... hehehe.//![]()