K-car Members Paradise

wah piak wah piak ah?keke..is it like that jin kor?

5115 dont be too humble la...if u are at the level of driving academy, i'm in kindergarten man..

but Kg Gajah is freaking far le..very tiring one..and the tarmac road is as rough as the moon surface

wah piak wah piak ah?keke..is it like that jin kor?

5115 dont be too humble la...if u are at the level of driving academy, i'm in kindergarten man..

but Kg Gajah is freaking far le..very tiring one..and the tarmac road is as rough as the moon surface

piak piak is Lovemaker 1...

u 1 is Bong-Pong-Bong-Pong...:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

here goes my picture collection on that sunday mornign drive up genting

Bump: here goes my picture collection on that sunday mornign drive up genting

Bump: more to come

Bump: :itsme::itsme::itsme::itsme:

Bump: :itsme::itsme::itsme::itsme::itsme:

Bump: :itsme::slug::slug::slug::slug:

the result on that day:-

1st Run (TRACK A)

Dicky = 32.7 sec
Lonewolf = 33.2 sec
Ah Lok = 34.0 sec
Kelvin = 38.0 sec
Danny = 33.8 sec
SAtria = 33.0 sec

2nd RUN (TRACK A)

Dicky = 32.3 sec
Lonewolf = 35.2 sec
Ah Lok = 32.8 sec
Kelvin = 36.0 sec
Danny = 32.6 sec
SAtria = 31.6 sec

1st Run (TRACK B)

Dicky = 18.1 sec
Lonewolf = 19.1 sec
Ah Lok = 18.5 sec
Kelvin = 20.4 sec
Danny = 18.5 sec
SAtria = 17.4 sec

bravo to all the taikor!!!!!

use photobucket ma,easier to view photo...
last time i use Imageshack wan....i think now cannot use that liaw...

use photobucket ma,easier to view photo...
last time i use Imageshack wan....i think now cannot use that liaw...

Good organiser of cause got list and everything...

Kelisa6009- Bro video got???

bro...sorry..the video cannot post up lar...i don;t have the video cable yet.....

All Hail The King Of The Road Lonewolf!!!

HAIL the king of downhill and uphill/....he is the first person to reach the top and reach the bottom

no point memorise lar...still lose to Djgerm and lonewolf...
still don;t have the titanium ball...

what video u refering to? mind to tell me what that sign means?
>??

the video inside cabin just like ur pic... mayb can pst in u-tube ma...:biggrin:

wat sign..??:smokin: