JSOC - TimeSquare February Meet

here's my taiko car....supra...hehe

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b78/maxi1988/more%20image/ResizeofIMG_4047.jpg

Veri nice of u guys to share things here...

Miata : The lexus is yours isit ? What model isit ? What isit called ? I havent seen it anywhere...

i like the white rx-8 alot...looks so nice!

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b78/maxi1988/ResizeofIMG_4034.jpg

The F1 Kick-off parade/convoy are held in TimeSquare on this Sunday(05/03). Members from CCM/RX-8 Club/RE Club will join the event.:shades_smile:

2jz club members mostly very un-enthusiastic... i dunno y.. sigh

btw, y arent u on msn or skype? cant see u oso

no idea......................................................................... tis sunday i might not be free oso...we talk about it later tonite @ TT la........ u oso no time to tiu 9 me.. sigh sigh sigh...

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
2jz club members mostly very un-enthusiastic... i dunno y.. sigh

btw, y arent u on msn or skype? cant see u oso

here u go...skype u now

miata : you brought back the soarer from melbourne? i thought you sold it....

DarkChild said:
*laughs* I think it's been a while since he got the soarer already. Not from Aussie rite miata...

but when i was in melbourne and i went out with my friend Steve which miata know who he is , I saw the exact same car on china town and it's miata's car in melbourne.....it is this black one ...... unless he bought another one in kl... just wondering only

nope i bought another one jays , sold that one , bought another one here , hahahah

darkchild: when you coming back man ?

DRFT_240sx said:
but when i was in melbourne and i went out with my friend Steve which miata know who he is , I saw the exact same car on china town and it's miata's car in melbourne.....it is this black one ...... unless he bought another one in kl... just wondering only

dude,

miata's soarer in Melbourne is pearl white .. haha .. what you smoking there mate ? :_:

miata said:
cant seem to find new headlights anywhere in malaysia :cry_smile:
miata...show us the power of import...lol...import one from aus...lol...might cost a bomb...but for the car..it's worth every cent...reli envy u..loved tat soarer a lot...hope can get one too when i go to aus...