I'm staying in Tmn Rinting...Staying alone.... :ph34r:Originally posted by HeHeH22A@Feb 18 2005, 00:14
bobo, where do u live man??
I'm staying in Tmn Rinting...Staying alone.... :ph34r:Originally posted by HeHeH22A@Feb 18 2005, 00:14
bobo, where do u live man??
No GF laaa...Find for me one laaaa.....Originally posted by HeHeH22A@Feb 18 2005, 12:51
wah. staying alone...gf doesnt stay with u eh?? heheh
Of course laaaa bro...I'm looking for a companion loooo....Care to introduce me to anyone..??? :ph34r:Originally posted by HeHeH22A@Feb 19 2005, 13:42
AIYOO..BOBO...u lar, spend so much time on the car i guess. thats y dont have time to look for gf...i got some. u want??hehehe
Hi there..This Saturday there are going to have BEST OF THE BEST @ Pasir Gudang Circuit...Don't know yet whether can make it or not... Since I'm off to PUSAN tommorow... :ph34r:Originally posted by JEC6636@Feb 20 2005, 02:25
hi..i'm driving a red EK...so anyone went to pasir gudang on saturday night?
Call me amy...Originally posted by HeHeH22A@Feb 19 2005, 13:44
hello amy_sherynna..
come to jb lar, then kita can go jalan2 together... :rolleyes:
I'm from KL (shah alam)Originally posted by lightningfield@Feb 21 2005, 12:49
wher u from amy?
do call us when u r in jb..
we would love to guide u jln2 in jb.. :P
Tq so much....maybe season holiday is the best time....Originally posted by Spoon)))@Feb 21 2005, 17:07
its our pleasure to show u around,but the problem is both of us stay outside jb..mebbe in the holiday season, we can go back to jb and drive u to the happening places..anyway do u like racing???this question refers to amy ha..hehehehe
which part of shah alam are u from..me staying in subang only..dekat what..can yam cha sometime..
Perghhh....!!!!!Looks at all those HUSTLER....Expert category ni...In both V-TEC & WOOING BABES....Care to teach me a few steps..??? :ph34r:Originally posted by Spoon)))@Feb 21 2005, 17:07
its our pleasure to show u around,but the problem is both of us stay outside jb..mebbe in the holiday season, we can go back to jb and drive u to the happening places..anyway do u like racing???this question refers to amy ha..hehehehe
which part of shah alam are u from..me staying in subang only..dekat what..can yam cha sometime..
Originally posted by amy_sherynna+Feb 21 2005, 12:03 -->
QUOTE (amy_sherynna @ Feb 21 2005, 12:03 ) --QuoteBegin-HeHeH22A
@Feb 19 2005, 13:44
hello amy_sherynna..
come to jb lar, then kita can go jalan2 together... :rolleyes:
Call me amy... I just went back from Jb la yesterday... Normally i dok kat M-Suite hotel...pas tu round2 jb...lepak kat stulang.... MAybe naxt month kita leh jalan2 together... Leh kenalkan bdk2 Vtec JB kan?... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote] Hi Amy...Did u received the e-mail regarding my car..???My car is on sale now, cause my DC 5 is on the way.... :ph34r: |
Only Amy leeehhh..??? :ph34r:Originally posted by lightningfield@Feb 21 2005, 12:49
wher u from amy?
do call us when u r in jb..
we would love to guide u jln2 in jb.. :P