h & r / sparco coil spring(original imported)

just to update you guys,

one of my friend using eibach prokit match with stock absober on his EK...
result..handling and cornering has improved.
appearance..3 finger at rear and 2 finger at front..quite height..
sorry can't recall the absober brand..bear in mind that different absober have
different stroke..

barracuda : your friend's car is 4doors or 2 doors?

am 4doors.. so dont know the result would be great ... if your friend is 4doors.. then it would be great ~

Now my car can put 4 fingers at rear and 3 fingers at front... all stock.
Don't know I'm right or not... Showa absorber is lower than my old Tokiko absorber, by 1cm like that. Just changed not long ago.

so plan for eibach? hehe maybe we changed together in the same time .. and can get cheaper?

I changed at hup soon this morning. Everything 900. So far very satisfy.

dude, sorry for ask, can i have a ride before i change ?

any feedback from that day til now ?

hehe

So far so good. Very comfort and height is just nice... 2 fingers for front and rear. Still don have chance to take hard corner. I don mind to give u a ride, just charge u like taxi fee... hehehe...

haha need meh ~one ice-lemon ! .. then have ya try on 5 person in the car? and would it looks weird? like front higher and rear very lowered down ...

dah over my budget er boss ~ somemore saving money to convert.. u know i know lo .. hehhee

Originally posted by shong@Jan 31 2005, 11:30
dah over my budget er boss ~ somemore saving money to convert.. u know i know lo .. hehhee
if u wanna convert cheap & ori......call me lah..ehehehhe :lol: ready to help.ehehehe :lol:

Walao... Tien... wu lui nang...
Used set HA set also 2000+.

then new eibach only spring is 900...

the TEIN is .. with spring and abs right? used 1.4 - 1.6

i also poor .. can see the differences.. they sou card? hahaha monthly loan

Write your reply...