h & r / sparco coil spring(original imported)

this is what happen to my car.. i have asked myfriend about sprco and he told me is a bit too low ..... so after reading the thread..hnr is the best? or the hibach ? for 4doors.
15 inch...

my slowbai car ugly er.. =( :( :(

http://shong513.com/gap.jpg

hi guys any suggestion how much is Eibach and H& R coil spring in the market??
and also the cheapest in town... plus installation... i ask b4 eibach + inst = rm 900 and H & R + inst= rm 1200...

actually i'm driving City 2003 model...
where i can get cheaper coil spring or any other brand that i can use.. not too low but comfortable...

tolong !!!

I can say 900 for Eibach is a very good price already. That is the cheapest that I can find in town. If u can find lower than that please PM me. Can't find used one either.

FYI, there are 2 type Eibach in the market. I confirmed it with 2 shops already. One from US and the other from Germany. All say US spec is the best for Japanese car. Just a bit more expensive lah.

I don't think I will go for H&R. Seldom people use that with stock absorber.

Originally posted by shong@Jan 23 2005, 20:51
so if got for eibach spring... the stock absorber can ?
Yup, that's wat I'm planning to do now. Will not improve very much on performance but more on comfortability. The other option for me is to change to CTR suspension. Not that bad also...

Not spring... coil over... Spring + absorber.
Can find in half cut shop. Try ur luck, hope no leaking. Not as hard as adjustable, but good enough for street use.

eibach pro kit RM900.00 plus pasang n allignment........

go to hup shoon SS3 kelana jaya

Originally posted by gaylorD@Jan 27 2005, 15:54

so let say if i pasang it .. using stock suspension. can ?

Originally posted by shong+Jan 27 2005, 19:57 -->
QUOTE (shong @ Jan 27 2005, 19:57 )
--QuoteBegin-gaylorD
@Jan 27 2005, 15:54

so let say if i pasang it .. using stock suspension. can ? [/b][/quote]
Yup tat's wat I'm planning to do soon. B)

sasuke : plan to get hibach ? i tried my friend's .. not bad.. but he is using Ek9 abs. ..

if change spring and abs in the same time ... $$$ =(

so rm900 is the cheapest eibach pro-kit in town? included allignment and install

EK9 abs with Eibach, never heard of this combination. On wat car? EK SO4 also?

2 doors

my friend just got it .. so the previous owner said it's ek9 abs.. but it's not bad on comfort too when i ride it.

Write your reply...