I'm staying in Tmn Rinting...Staying alone.... :ph34r:

Hello...
Johorian Honda memang best la....
Keta2 pun not bad...Driver2 pun best
Selalu gak turn JB...saje jln2..

Originally posted by HeHeH22A@Feb 18 2005, 12:51
wah. staying alone...gf doesnt stay with u eh?? heheh
No GF laaa...Find for me one laaaa.....

AIYOO..BOBO...u lar, spend so much time on the car i guess. thats y dont have time to look for gf...i got some. u want??hehehe

hello amy_sherynna..
come to jb lar, then kita can go jalan2 together... :rolleyes:

hi..i'm driving a red EK...so anyone went to pasir gudang on saturday night?

Originally posted by HeHeH22A@Feb 19 2005, 13:42
AIYOO..BOBO...u lar, spend so much time on the car i guess. thats y dont have time to look for gf...i got some. u want??hehehe
Of course laaaa bro...I'm looking for a companion loooo....Care to introduce me to anyone..??? :ph34r:

Originally posted by JEC6636@Feb 20 2005, 02:25
hi..i'm driving a red EK...so anyone went to pasir gudang on saturday night?
Hi there..This Saturday there are going to have BEST OF THE BEST @ Pasir Gudang Circuit...Don't know yet whether can make it or not... Since I'm off to PUSAN tommorow... :ph34r:

wah everybody talking about pasir gudang....miss the track la..last time after event sure rembat thru kempas highway..a lot of memories la..hehehehe..but now in kl no kempas highway,no lingkaran dalam,no stulang,no 2nd link hehehe....

Originally posted by HeHeH22A@Feb 19 2005, 13:44
hello amy_sherynna..
Call me amy...

I just went back from Jb la yesterday...
Normally i dok kat M-Suite hotel...pas tu round2 jb...lepak kat stulang....
MAybe naxt month kita leh jalan2 together...
Leh kenalkan bdk2 Vtec JB kan?... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by lightningfield@Feb 21 2005, 12:49
wher u from amy?

do call us when u r in jb..

we would love to guide u jln2 in jb.. :P
I'm from KL (shah alam)

call u? No problem...ur number???

Show me the happening place in JB yar.........

its our pleasure to show u around,but the problem is both of us stay outside jb..mebbe in the holiday season, we can go back to jb and drive u to the happening places..anyway do u like racing???this question refers to amy ha..hehehehe

which part of shah alam are u from..me staying in subang only..dekat what..can yam cha sometime..

Originally posted by Spoon)))@Feb 21 2005, 17:07
its our pleasure to show u around,but the problem is both of us stay outside jb..mebbe in the holiday season, we can go back to jb and drive u to the happening places..anyway do u like racing???this question refers to amy ha..hehehehe

which part of shah alam are u from..me staying in subang only..dekat what..can yam cha sometime..
Tq so much....maybe season holiday is the best time....
Me? Racing?.... My hobby .... but not expert la..... just kecik2 racing..among frenz ok la....

i'm staying at TTDI Jaya...Nearby Giant Stadium....

Maybe we can yam cha sometime ......which part of subang u from?

Originally posted by Spoon)))@Feb 21 2005, 17:07

Perghhh....!!!!!Looks at all those HUSTLER....Expert category ni...In both V-TEC & WOOING BABES....Care to teach me a few steps..??? :ph34r:

Originally posted by amy_sherynna+Feb 21 2005, 12:03 -->
QUOTE (amy_sherynna @ Feb 21 2005, 12:03 )
--QuoteBegin-HeHeH22A
@Feb 19 2005, 13:44
hello amy_sherynna..

Call me amy...

I just went back from Jb la yesterday...
Normally i dok kat M-Suite hotel...pas tu round2 jb...lepak kat stulang....
MAybe naxt month kita leh jalan2 together...
Leh kenalkan bdk2 Vtec JB kan?... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
Hi Amy...Did u received the e-mail regarding my car..???My car is on sale now, cause my DC 5 is on the way.... :ph34r:

Originally posted by lightningfield@Feb 21 2005, 12:49
wher u from amy?

do call us when u r in jb..

we would love to guide u jln2 in jb.. :P
Only Amy leeehhh..??? :ph34r: