Johore Section

Originally posted by homobium+Oct 11 2004, 12:21 -->
QUOTE (homobium @ Oct 11 2004, 12:21 )
Originally posted by 11000RPM@Oct 11 2004, 12:01
--QuoteBegin-PRO|ancer[GSR

,Oct 11 2004, 09:57 ] 11KRPM aka TYM,
E1 @ below RM55k? normally dashboard is letting go together with engine one rite?
bro, Saturday got go Ah-Guang's place with El-Nine-Tooboh boh?

Yeah, everything from engine, dash, fuel tank and all the abs with CD brakes... ;)

Yes, went to Ah Guang shop twice, his bro Ah Chong is also damn flenly...
Almost bought a HKS Hyper NA for a special price... but too bad, someone took it before me
Hate you for recommending me such a place, full of stuffs sial!
Wallet sure big hole one... NNB b]

whats the location of this ah guang shop har?? can tell ar?? :rolleyes: wan to go win shopin....hahha...

bro, u can source any halfcut with cheap price ar?? wats the price for the gsr code CM5A that can be used on waja ?? n how bout evo5/6?? i no need boyparts at all....
[/quote]
:) a fren of mine got 1 waja use gsr h/cut ard 6 to 7k....

Ok... JB TT is as follows:

Date: 15th Oct (friday)
Venue: Permas Jaya Projet
Time: 9.30pm

[1] L9Turbo
[2]

[1] L9Turbo
[2] 11000RPM

Originally posted by 11000RPM@Oct 11 2004, 12:01

E1 @ below RM55k? normally dashboard is letting go together with engine one rite?

Yeah, everything from engine, dash, fuel tank and all the abs with CD brakes... ;)

Almost bought a HKS Hyper NA for a special price... but too bad, someone took it before me

whats the location of this ah guang shop har?? can tell ar?? :rolleyes: wan to go win shopin....hahha...

bro, u can source any halfcut with cheap price ar?? wats the price for the gsr code CM5A that can be used on waja ?? n how bout evo5/6?? i no need boyparts at all....
[/quote]
Yo bro,

That half cut is more difficult to find than E4 above engines.
It’s 1.8GSR with timing belt on driver side…
Not sure abt the price but I driven one b4, in a Mitsu Colt 1.3L, power wise…
Pick up darn fast, but don have the garang sound… dunno why?

It’s not advisable for that engine, better play Lanebo la…
E4 above, price I not sure la, have to ask my fren.
But, agak agak 10K la…

:lol:

Originally posted by lanevo6@Oct 11 2004, 19:32
Hi....i m from perling.
Any guy goin down to Kl on the 16th for the drag??
DJ somebody from ur side liao... :) welcome lanevo6.

Originally posted by DJmobile+Oct 11 2004, 12:20 -->
QUOTE (DJmobile @ Oct 11 2004, 12:20 )
Originally posted by cws@Oct 10 2004, 20:51
Originally posted by homobium@Oct 10 2004, 13:36
--QuoteBegin-cws
@Oct 8 2004, 22:29
hi all..
I am new at here.. from perling..
driving hyundai coupe.. just have some simple mods in my car...
any1 can recomment which r the best/good workshop at JB?and where is the best bodykit workshop at JB also..
thanks... B)

ya i oso wan to know which bodykit shop provide custom made bodykit wif reasonable price/quality job.....dun recommend me AL.....so freakin xpensive...kenot afford la... :(

i went to AL b4 also.. really so expensive.. also went to VIS permas Jaya.. they like don't wanna do a bussiness lah... no ppl wanna serve me...
I went to Scorpions at johor jaya last 2 days.. the price and the work not bad..

i agree he issue on Vis too...

wheres scorpion? malays, or chinese,
reasonable...?
pls provide details, thanks [/b][/quote]
hi..
i driving RED hyundai coupe... normally will at at perling or jb town....
the scorpions bodykit shop i mean it at Johor Jaya where is one of the shop infront of Speedwork... u can just any workshop at there and they will shop u lah.. is chinese boss... just compare the price which other shop give...

Originally posted by cws+Oct 11 2004, 20:51 -->
QUOTE (cws @ Oct 11 2004, 20:51 )
Originally posted by DJmobile@Oct 11 2004, 12:20
Originally posted by cws@Oct 10 2004, 20:51
Originally posted by homobium@Oct 10 2004, 13:36
--QuoteBegin-cws
@Oct 8 2004, 22:29
hi all..
I am new at here.. from perling..
driving hyundai coupe.. just have some simple mods in my car...
any1 can recomment which r the best/good workshop at JB?and where is the best bodykit workshop at JB also..
thanks... B)

ya i oso wan to know which bodykit shop provide custom made bodykit wif reasonable price/quality job.....dun recommend me AL.....so freakin xpensive...kenot afford la... :(

i went to AL b4 also.. really so expensive.. also went to VIS permas Jaya.. they like don't wanna do a bussiness lah... no ppl wanna serve me...
I went to Scorpions at johor jaya last 2 days.. the price and the work not bad..

i agree he issue on Vis too...

wheres scorpion? malays, or chinese,
reasonable...?
pls provide details, thanks

hi..
i driving RED hyundai coupe... normally will at at perling or jb town....
the scorpions bodykit shop i mean it at Johor Jaya where is one of the shop infront of Speedwork... u can just any workshop at there and they will shop u lah.. is chinese boss... just compare the price which other shop give... [/b][/quote]
oh...
i understand now...
red hyundai coupe...

welcum aboad :lol:

Originally posted by lanevo6@Oct 11 2004, 19:32
Hi....i m from perling.
welcum aboard lanevo6... :D
i in perling too...
layang,

what about you, and wat car u driving..

Originally posted by WRX STI+Oct 11 2004, 17:24 -->
QUOTE (WRX STI @ Oct 11 2004, 17:24 )

--QuoteBegin-11000RPM
@Oct 11 2004, 12:01

[/quote]
:) a fren of mine got 1 waja use gsr h/cut ard 6 to 7k.... [/b][/quote]
wah bro...ur fren using this engine ar?? next time got chance can introduce to me ar?? wan to know more bout his ride la....hows the power??do u know the fuel consumption for this engine?? i'm thinkin of this engine coz evo too xpensive n high fuel consumption le..

Originally posted by L9Turbo@Oct 11 2004, 18:30

[1] L9Turbo
[2]
huh???
permas projet agian ahz....
tuka tempat lahz....

Originally posted by 11000RPM+Oct 11 2004, 19:02 -->
QUOTE (11000RPM @ Oct 11 2004, 19:02 )

--QuoteBegin-11000RPM

[/quote]
Yo bro,

But, agak agak 10K la…

:lol: [/b][/quote]
bro...why u say not advisable to use h/cut le?? this h/cut much cheaper than evo n give good mileage mar...though power wise kenot compare to evo la...but i think 200ps should be enuff for me kua... :lol:

Originally posted by DJmobile+Oct 11 2004, 21:30 -->
QUOTE (DJmobile @ Oct 11 2004, 21:30 )
--QuoteBegin-lanevo6
@Oct 11 2004, 19:32
Hi....i m from perling.

i in perling too...
layang,

what about you, and wat car u driving.. [/b][/quote]
wah dude!!!
found many perling kakis liao hohz...hahaha....next time think wrx and i have to go down perling TT liao lohz....

Originally posted by lumghini+Oct 11 2004, 22:30 -->
QUOTE (lumghini @ Oct 11 2004, 22:30 )
Originally posted by DJmobile@Oct 11 2004, 21:30
--QuoteBegin-lanevo6
@Oct 11 2004, 19:32
Hi....i m from perling.

i in perling too...
layang,

what about you, and wat car u driving..

wah dude!!!
found many perling kakis liao hohz...hahaha....next time think wrx and i have to go down perling TT liao lohz.... [/b][/quote]
:lol: OK OK...

Originally posted by homobium+Oct 11 2004, 22:30 -->
QUOTE (homobium @ Oct 11 2004, 22:30 )
Originally posted by 11000RPM+Oct 11 2004, 19:02 -->

QUOTE (11000RPM @ Oct 11 2004, 19:02 )
Originally posted by homobium@Oct 11 2004, 12:21
--QuoteBegin-11000RPM

Yo bro,

But, agak agak 10K la…

:lol:
[/quote]
bro...why u say not advisable to use h/cut le?? this h/cut much cheaper than evo n give good mileage mar...though power wise kenot compare to evo la...but i think 200ps should be enuff for me kua... :lol: [/b][/quote]
It's not advisable coz this engine is rarer than LANEBO.
POwer wise, 50HP - 80HP lesser.
U need to buy big turbines and etc etc to gain the 50HP - 80HP...

;)

Hi All Johorian,
Finally found Johor section, spent me 1 hour to read all the post....oop!! forgot to introduce myself. I’m from Kulai also near SRJKC 1&2, WRX STI force me to register here by today if not kekeke……!!

My ride is EK4, I've done a little mod on it, actually it still on-going…..
B20B
Jackson racing supercharges
Excedy clutch
Toda flywheel
HKS Hypermax II
Type-R short shift

I heard that there is a yam cha session on this coming Friday night, I’ll try to make it…..
here is the pic of my ride
http://www.shc-forum.com/forum/files/1_115.jpg