Johore Section

Originally posted by ijnek@Oct 8 2004, 07:44
11000rpm:
u're early!!!

anyway,i tried tat nasi lemak b4 also,...pretty ok...
but i feel tat the price is a bit on the high side and also the vege r normally not well-done.
the rice is gd..
black magic...i heard abt it also...but i guess it didn't affect mi...
ya!!
very expensive for nasi lemak....especially when they f*^king charge u for extra sambal...&*^&*^(##!!!!

Hahaha.. yeah. We can meet at Projet.. then proceed to that nasi lemak place.. if u guys want la.

Originally posted by Ted@Oct 7 2004, 17:45
Eh...not Teddie leh... sounds like teddybear liao. Very girlie...eek. :P

OIC, the PRO means PROTON issit? Aiya, very misleading leh.

I dun want the immobiliser. Scad later I lost the card/bullet cannot start my car. :lol:

I only want the 2-way alarm, how much u brought it? I mean without the immo.

Err...where is Tmn Daya ah? somewhere near..? I'm from Bukit Indah btw.
Dick -> Dickie
Chris -> Chrissie
Tim -> Timmie
Hong Kong -> HongKie
Ted -> Teddie?? :lol: :lol:

u dun suan siao mi lar, i supporttie of Proton mar, "os cof" using PROton be my first & initial name! :D
Other than PRO can be defined as PROfessional, it oso can be a abreviation of PRO..s..t...i...t..............e :P :P

Will let u know how muchie is a 2-way alarm sys (w/out immobiliser)

Tmn Daya? is near Pandan there.
Pandan? it is near to Kg Melayu.
Kg Melayu? is near to Majidee.
Majidee? is near to Tmn Sentosa.
Tmn Sentosa? is near to Tmn Sri Tebrau........

Conclusion: Tmn Daya can be near to everywhr.. :D

No offence duDe~
Yam-Sengz!!
:)

Originally posted by 11000RPM+Oct 4 2004, 16:29 -->
QUOTE (11000RPM @ Oct 4 2004, 16:29 )
Originally posted by dark@Oct 4 2004, 14:46
Originally posted by metalbox@Oct 4 2004, 12:49
Originally posted by dark@Oct 4 2004, 09:49
--QuoteBegin-metalbox
@Oct 1 2004, 17:22
ill be at projet mutiara rini tonite
sapa mau join??

hehe

log out.

.. hey .. did u guys mention Jaya jusco .. mutiara rini .. u guys live around there kaa ..

i live around jaya jusco Tmn Universiti... hehe

hwooaaa .. taman universiti .. just move or otai there ..

my home oso there laa .. but my parent moved to pontian .. heart break .. ( there got lots of chick .. utm student .. B)

once a month go lepak at Noor ( near caltex one ) .. meet old freinds. plus new pren .. perhaps ..

Yo bro,

Pontian chop shop cheap or not the parts?
My friend sumbat Deto engine, installation fee RM500 onie ar?
RM500 + overhaul le...
Is it really that cheap?

;) [/b][/quote]
chop chop near the tracfic light ke ??

the price can hear lar .. but not all part cheap one .. sometimes .. it sell higher than others .. the owner using wira EVO III rite .. yellow colour .. a monster it can be ..

bro. :) .is there anybody wanna reply my msg plzz... i really need the rims fr hari raya maaa(15' @ 16") :P ...plzzz...also need sme advise hw 2 incease a bit speed fr 4G91 engine...is the computer box can be upgraded?... :)

selfkunci... y not join us for TT tonite? At Permas Jaya. Then we can discuss in greater details.

Originally posted by selflocked03@Oct 8 2004, 11:49
bro. :) .is there anybody wanna reply my msg plzz... i really need the rims fr hari raya maaa(15' @ 16") :P ...plzzz...also need sme advise hw 2 incease a bit speed fr 4G91 engine...is the computer box can be upgraded?... :)
16" 2 piece Japan rims + tyres (tyre dunno OK or not)
RM1000...
location TMN U
PCD saga/perdana/waja/CD9A/CE9A/CD5W

upgrade 4G91...
off course can be upgraded
depend on your how many K is your money

Aiyoo bro :o ...wanna go 2 permas jaya but dont have transport maaa...my car stll in wshop (convert 4G91 engine)...any other day bro to meet??is there any specific day to meet each other???...really2 hpe 2 meet all of u my frenz to discuss... :P
The rims condition is ok r not bro???. :huh: ..the price can be nego r not???...about the upgrade...what should i do???...heard that if change the computer box to 1.8 computer box can increase the speed...really huh??? :P

Other days? sure :) Can arrange again lo. See when u r able to make it down, then we'll arrange to mee t u. :)

to all bro..me as a new member...Tq fr allow me to join u all as ur frenz :D ...TQ SO MUCHHH :P

Originally posted by lumghini+Oct 8 2004, 09:14 -->
QUOTE (lumghini @ Oct 8 2004, 09:14 )
--QuoteBegin-ijnek
@Oct 8 2004, 07:44
11000rpm:
u're early!!!

anyway,i tried tat nasi lemak b4 also,...pretty ok...
but i feel tat the price is a bit on the high side and also the vege r normally not well-done.
the rice is gd..
black magic...i heard abt it also...but i guess it didn't affect mi...

ya!!
very expensive for nasi lemak....especially when they f*^king charge u for extra sambal...&*^&*^(##!!!! [/b][/quote]
:huh: black magic...

got meh?
chillies for extra?

Originally posted by selflocked03@Oct 8 2004, 12:16
to all bro..me as a new member...Tq fr allow me to join u all as ur frenz :D ...TQ SO MUCHHH :P
welcum aaboard lah...
you from JB???
driving wat car??

so, you wunna add horses to your ride??
tell us your budget, then we provide you the solutions...

consultation fee free...
at most i can of 100 plus :lol: :D
cheers :D

Yeah.. got MUCH MUCH more extra stuff inside ProLancerGSR's car too. Hehehehee...

Originally posted by metalbox+Oct 8 2004, 12:04 -->
QUOTE (metalbox @ Oct 8 2004, 12:04 )
--QuoteBegin-selflocked03
@Oct 8 2004, 11:49

16" 2 piece Japan rims + tyres (tyre dunno OK or not)
RM1000...
location TMN U
PCD saga/perdana/waja/CD9A/CE9A/CD5W

upgrade 4G91...
off course can be upgraded
depend on your how many K is your money [/b][/quote]
Any PCD100 2 piece rims?

;)

Bro Dj Mobile
Tq aboard laaa...kekekekekek :P ....
Me come frm jay bee too..pasir gudang area...i'm driving my old school saga...
My budget fr increse the hrse pwr is just minimum 500-1000 bro..so??...what thng i should bought r modified..tq so much bro... :D

Guys...so wats the final venue and time...i live in permas...n if u guys r talking about permas pro-jet...the u guys will definitely see a mini VROOOOOOOM VROOOM to the gas station !

pls confirm,or call me at 016-7110607.
ask for Bryan.

bryn.. the place and time has been confirmed. Permas Projet... the one next to Jusco. 9pm. SelfKunci.. where abt in pasir gudang u live? Maybe i can go pick u up. Permas jaya is not tat far away from ur area.