I AGREE!!!Originally posted by L9Turbo@Oct 2 2004, 10:50
He said he cannot leh.. he got MASS ORGY party tonite. Maybe we pass the job to his ass-sitant (ProlancerGSR). :P
so PRO|ancer[GSR] is the or-gui-nai-ser???
hahaha....
I AGREE!!!Originally posted by L9Turbo@Oct 2 2004, 10:50
He said he cannot leh.. he got MASS ORGY party tonite. Maybe we pass the job to his ass-sitant (ProlancerGSR). :P
hahah...Originally posted by KayZ_COLT@Oct 1 2004, 15:37
http://www.digitalellusions.com/projects/hypnotika/omdavatar2.gif
Wwaaaaa.... Nice AvAtAr! Muhahahaha :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:
Yo L9Turbo aka YRVer,Originally posted by L9Turbo@Oct 2 2004, 10:50
Originally posted by lumghini+Oct 2 2004, 11:06 -->
QUOTE (lumghini @ Oct 2 2004, 11:06 ) --QuoteBegin-L9Turbo
@Oct 2 2004, 10:50
I AGREE!!! so PRO|ancer[GSR] is the or-gui-nai-ser??? hahaha.... [/b][/quote] :lol: OKT i know few lar, u wan i can kai-siao to u... :P |
be 11000RPM's "PS" then!!! :lol: :lol:Originally posted by L9Turbo@Oct 2 2004, 11:58
Sorry la... i not qualified to be youe ASS-istant la. hehehehee.
still wondering if they still want my FAt blood..Originally posted by lumghini@Oct 2 2004, 11:33
hahaha...forgot to mention....later will be going to donate blood lehz...hahaha...my 1st time...hope it'll be ok...any ZTH johor members wanna join??
think someday we'll organise something like this for ZTH....i mean its meaningful mahz...its better than TT, racing and let other ppl think that we're just another group of ah bengs rite...hahaha....maybe someday we'll get to appear on the newspaper lehz...hahahahaha
Originally posted by PRO|ancer[GSR]+Oct 2 2004, 11:58 -->
QUOTE (PRO|ancer[GSR] @ Oct 2 2004, 11:58 ) Originally posted by lumghini@Oct 2 2004, 11:06
--QuoteBegin-L9Turbo
@Oct 2 2004, 10:50
I AGREE!!!
so PRO|ancer[GSR] is the or-gui-nai-ser???
hahaha....
:lol: OKT i know few lar, u wan i can kai-siao to u... :P [/b][/quote] eh...really ahz?? i want lehz... |
Originally posted by DJmobile+Oct 2 2004, 12:24 -->
QUOTE (DJmobile @ Oct 2 2004, 12:24 ) --QuoteBegin-lumghini
@Oct 2 2004, 11:33
hahaha...forgot to mention....later will be going to donate blood lehz...hahaha...my 1st time...hope it'll be ok...any ZTH johor members wanna join??
think someday we'll organise something like this for ZTH....i mean its meaningful mahz...its better than TT, racing and let other ppl think that we're just another group of ah bengs rite...hahaha....maybe someday we'll get to appear on the newspaper lehz...hahahahaha
still wondering if they still want my FAt blood.. i smoke, drink , damage my body... duno got HIV anot... :lol: ( scary) my blood type is O... aniway... i cuming along... hope to strike 4d today.. cos doing good and meaningful work... hahaha... wishful thinking.. cum lah bros... call us if you want to join... something meaningful... [/b][/quote] hahahaa...stupid...like real...if thats the case...everyone go donate than can become millioniare liao lohz.... in the end u still never kanna rite.... |
Originally posted by lumghini+Oct 2 2004, 20:17 -->
QUOTE (lumghini @ Oct 2 2004, 20:17 ) Originally posted by DJmobile@Oct 2 2004, 12:24
--QuoteBegin-lumghini
@Oct 2 2004, 11:33
still wondering if they still want my FAt blood..
i smoke, drink , damage my body...
duno got HIV anot... :lol:
( scary)
my blood type is O...
aniway... i cuming along...
hope to strike 4d today..
cos doing good and meaningful work...
hahaha... wishful thinking..
cum lah bros...
call us if you want to join...
something meaningful...
hahahaa...stupid...like real...if thats the case...everyone go donate than can become millioniare liao lohz.... in the end u still never kanna rite.... [/b][/quote] yah lah... icheck at your house what.. duhz... :unsure: |
rm800...Originally posted by Ted@Oct 2 2004, 13:10
Hi there fellow Johorian..
Well, I'm not from Johor but stay at Johor so can consider Johorian?? :rolleyes:
Anyway, I'm from Kuching actually but stayed at JB and worked at Singapore. Sound complicated isn't it? :D
Just move to JB since Jan so, still not so familiar with certain area at Johor yet. Still trying to explore more...
Ok, guys/gals here. Can anyone intro me on buying car alarm system for my Wira SE?? I'm looking for 2 way alarm to replace my wira stock alarm. Any recommendation out there?? Budget wise, not too expensive lor. Around Rm800 possible to get 2 way alarm + installation??
thats all for now. looking forward for any reply... thks! :)
thks! ya...would be glad if can meetup somewhere someday. B)Originally posted by L9Turbo@Oct 2 2004, 16:17
Hi.. welcum to Johor. hahahaha. Maybe can arrange to meet one of these days. Yes.. abt the alarm system you mentioned.. ProlancerGSR is using one. I think its abt 800+ Maybe you can PM him abt this matter. Hope it helps. :)
Originally posted by DJmobile+Oct 3 2004, 02:58 -->
QUOTE (DJmobile @ Oct 3 2004, 02:58 ) --QuoteBegin-Ted
@Oct 2 2004, 13:10
Hi there fellow Johorian..
Well, I'm not from Johor but stay at Johor so can consider Johorian?? :rolleyes:
Anyway, I'm from Kuching actually but stayed at JB and worked at Singapore. Sound complicated isn't it? :D
Just move to JB since Jan so, still not so familiar with certain area at Johor yet. Still trying to explore more...
Ok, guys/gals here. Can anyone intro me on buying car alarm system for my Wira SE?? I'm looking for 2 way alarm to replace my wira stock alarm. Any recommendation out there?? Budget wise, not too expensive lor. Around Rm800 possible to get 2 way alarm + installation??
thats all for now. looking forward for any reply... thks! :)
rm800... hmm... like a bit too much... i just figure that maybe i can help what brand you looking for... things like immobiliser, panic alarm... i think can get for 800 brands like Tuxedo,Wheels lah, quite not bad oredi... if you want sound.. Go for Viper.. Viper Armed... :lol: happy hunting... [/b][/quote] A bit too much? u mean can get way more cheaper than my budget?? This sounds great man. The cheaper the better! but of coz must be reliable type la.. :D As for brand, I dun have any idea which is good or acceptable lor.. as long as can work as what I wanted and reliable is enough liao. The brand that u mentioned, whats the price range for that? |