this car belong to a india fella rite?! [/b][/quote]
:lol: :lol: :lol:
this belongs to malay guy that look like indian la bro :lol:

Mr 11Krpm!
he want to sell this muffler for RM330
intrested? just call him direct at 013-xxx okeh

Bro, I'm looking for small muff...

Thanks anyway...

I'm looking for 5 chicken border max or HKS Hiper or HKS Hyper NA...
All for NA one... tahnsk!

Originally posted by lumghini+Oct 12 2004, 22:17 -->
QUOTE (lumghini @ Oct 12 2004, 22:17 )
Originally posted by DJmobile@Oct 12 2004, 22:11
Originally posted by EK986@Oct 12 2004, 18:05
--QuoteBegin-dark
@Oct 12 2004, 12:02
kenot see too laa .. it forbidden .. coz i got firewall at my place

:P so sorry all taiko, I've fix the pic liao...

is there any ZTH brother or friend u know play civic ha?? can introduce or not....,xspeacilly at kulai one, sendiri main very xian ler..!!

welcome aboard lah , freaking fast civic....
this week Teh Tarik(TT) at Makansini on...
WRx Sti, Lumghini and me..
u coming along?

aiya...we ask no use one lahz...ask wrx to force him out...hahaha....
register zth oso need our boss to force one...hahahaha

just jk...don take it to heart k....hehehee [/b][/quote]
:angry: :angry: ya ya by FORCE!

Originally posted by lanevo6@Oct 12 2004, 22:53
Hi WRX,
U driving a wrx? I hv a friend driving wrx version6 in pasir gudang (green karisma)
:D ya loh a blue rex....green 1 c b4 very nice rex. lanevo6 TT friday?

Originally posted by DJmobile+Oct 12 2004, 22:11 -->
QUOTE (DJmobile @ Oct 12 2004, 22:11 )
--QuoteBegin-dark

is there any ZTH brother or friend u know play civic ha?? can introduce or not....,xspeacilly at kulai one, sendiri main very xian ler..!!

u coming along? [/b][/quote]
I'll try to join lor maybe that day after work still need do OT for my CIVIC project....

Originally posted by Kanzo@Oct 13 2004, 04:09
bros can recommend a nice reliable but cheap workshop for suspension change?
looking for cheap coilovers for my honda. pls kindly help.. me staying taman perling.. :)
:D Welcome bro kanzo....

Originally posted by EK986+Oct 13 2004, 08:33 -->
QUOTE (EK986 @ Oct 13 2004, 08:33 )
Originally posted by DJmobile@Oct 12 2004, 22:11
--QuoteBegin-dark

u coming along?

I'll try to join lor maybe that day after work still need do OT for my CIVIC project.... [/b][/quote]
:angry: R U sure! u can come meh????

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_img_a/663501_34_full.jpg

this car belong to a india fella rite?!
:lol: :lol: :lol:
this belongs to malay guy that look like indian la bro :lol:

Mr 11Krpm!
he want to sell this muffler for RM330
intrested? just call him direct at 013-xxx okeh [/QUOTE]
hehe .. rite on dudes ..

i'm using the same muff too .. great sounds .. smooth sound when slow .. but when tarik ... best one i ever had.. :lol: :lol:

by the way .. did you guy know where can i get this rims ..

http://www.iscus.com/others/wheelchoice/wheel01/enkei%20racing%20s%20type1.jpg

kindaa ... mengidam laa :lol:

Originally posted by WRX STI+Oct 13 2004, 08:32 -->
QUOTE (WRX STI @ Oct 13 2004, 08:32 )
--QuoteBegin-lanevo6
@Oct 12 2004, 22:53
Hi WRX,
U driving a wrx? I hv a friend driving wrx version6 in pasir gudang (green karisma)

:D ya loh a blue rex....green 1 c b4 very nice rex. lanevo6 TT friday? [/b][/quote]
he stay perling lehz...where u 1 him to TT??
come to kulai with DJmobile??

Originally posted by WRX STI+Oct 13 2004, 08:33 -->
QUOTE (WRX STI @ Oct 13 2004, 08:33 )
--QuoteBegin-Kanzo
@Oct 13 2004, 04:09
looking for cheap coilovers for my honda. pls kindly help.. me staying taman perling.. :)

:D Welcome bro kanzo.... [/b][/quote]
Thks bros... anyone can recommend a good n cheap workshop? i intend to get coilovers for my honda. :)

Originally posted by 11000RPM+Oct 13 2004, 07:24 -->
QUOTE (11000RPM @ Oct 13 2004, 07:24 )
--QuoteBegin-Kanzo
@Oct 13 2004, 04:09

I have a friend doing it...
RM20 per side...

;) [/b][/quote]
Bro i mean i need to buy coilovers plus installations.. any cheap n good workshop to recommend? wat brand of coilovers shd i get? my fren recommend APM made in malaysia ones. cheap n quite okay.. any recommendations?
:D

Yes,

I'm using APM made in Malaysia...
But actualli not APM one la...

RM120 like that for a pair, install together RM150...

;)

If you're using Proton, then I can sell you mine...

Anyway, bros n sis here,

I have 2 pairs of APM Malaysia for sale...

RM100nego per pair, used less than 2 months...

Reason: I don like the height... It's for rally look one, very tall...

11 coils... For Evo Tall look onie, not lowered one... ;)

Originally posted by 11000RPM@Oct 13 2004, 14:15
Yes,

;)

Anyway, bros n sis here,

bro i need shocks n springs the complete coilover a set of 4. how much??

Originally posted by lumghini+Oct 13 2004, 11:17 -->
QUOTE (lumghini @ Oct 13 2004, 11:17 )
Originally posted by WRX STI@Oct 13 2004, 08:32
--QuoteBegin-lanevo6
Hi WRX,

come to kulai with DJmobile?? [/b][/quote]
Not so sure about this friday nite...coz Sat goin to Sepang.
Will confirm tomorrow.

Hi Kanzo,
what model of honda ?? I hv hotbits adj for EK/EJ.

Originally posted by dark@Oct 13 2004, 14:49
11000RPM : do you know anyone .. that want GSR bodykit, stendet seat wira.
GSR bodykit, how muchy you selling?
My fren is looking for one...

;)

Originally posted by Kanzo+Oct 13 2004, 18:07 -->
QUOTE (Kanzo @ Oct 13 2004, 18:07 )
--QuoteBegin-11000RPM
@Oct 13 2004, 14:15
Yes,

;)

Anyway, bros n sis here,

bro i need shocks n springs the complete coilover a set of 4. how much?? [/b][/quote]
OK,

I can ask for you…
But tell me wat model you driving?

You can try ask outside too, then later you compare with my price…
Accesorries shop have liao, compare with my price then only you decide, k?

Example : EG 4 door 1.5 or EK 2 door 1.6 etc etc…

APM made in Malaysia Boleh!!! Kekeke…

Originally posted by lanevo6+Oct 13 2004, 19:00 -->
QUOTE (lanevo6 @ Oct 13 2004, 19:00 )
Originally posted by lumghini@Oct 13 2004, 11:17
Originally posted by WRX STI@Oct 13 2004, 08:32
--QuoteBegin-lanevo6
Hi WRX,

come to kulai with DJmobile??

Not so sure about this friday nite...coz Sat goin to Sepang.
Will confirm tomorrow.

Hi Kanzo,
what model of honda ?? I hv hotbits adj for EK/EJ. [/b][/quote]
kk...try to let us know asap lohz...

Originally posted by PRO|ancer[GSR
Eh...not Teddie leh... sounds like teddybear liao. Very girlie...eek. :P

OIC, the PRO means PROTON issit? Aiya, very misleading leh.

I dun want the immobiliser. Scad later I lost the card/bullet cannot start my car. :lol:

I only want the 2-way alarm, how much u brought it? I mean without the immo.

Err...where is Tmn Daya ah? somewhere near..? I'm from Bukit Indah btw.
Dick -> Dickie
Chris -> Chrissie
Tim -> Timmie
Hong Kong -> HongKie
Ted -> Teddie?? :lol: :lol:

u dun suan siao mi lar, i supporttie of Proton mar, "os cof" using PROton be my first & initial name! :D
Other than PRO can be defined as PROfessional, it oso can be a abreviation of PRO..s..t...i...t..............e :P :P

Will let u know how muchie is a 2-way alarm sys (w/out immobiliser)

Tmn Daya? is near Pandan there.
Pandan? it is near to Kg Melayu.
Kg Melayu? is near to Majidee.
Majidee? is near to Tmn Sentosa.
Tmn Sentosa? is near to Tmn Sri Tebrau........

Conclusion: Tmn Daya can be near to everywhr.. :D

No offence duDe~
Yam-Sengz!!
:) [/b][/quote]
Wah...1 week never come to this thread already reach 47 pages! hot threads! :blink:

ok ok... no more suan siao u la. as long as u're not the PRO..s..t...i...t..............e :lol:

so, any lobang for the 2-way alarm yet? actually no hurry la.... me still decide wanna change or not here. worth or not worth lor.

hmm... at least I know where tmn sentosa is...so roughly know where tmn daya then. but anyway, if i go there, sure sesat! :P