Jentu With Gt Wing

AFAIK, this picture should be in Project B thread.

I've seen one Gen2 done up reallll nice, dropped and skirted, huge rims, nice paintjob, and added a GT-wing.. complements the whole car really.

Will take photo of that car if i ever see it again.

i saw a beige one with AMG calipers all round man.. :o
then i remembered these clip on calipers can be bought for less than 50 bucks :D

if gen2 using C-West carbon wing... looks nice... not tht pic .
just my dua cent

i saw one Gen.2 orange colour usually hang around sunway college area... very nicely done... just big white rims... lowered... and Gt-wing....
doesnt look rice at all... *thumbs up* for the owner of this car... his GT-wing really suit his car...

gt-wing not beng at all if the owner put the rite one... but 4rm what i see on da road.. many of ah-bengs put gt-wing that so big or so small for their car

Originally posted by AXXeLL@Apr 12 2005, 01:19
i saw one Gen.2 orange colour usually hang around sunway college area... very nicely done... just big white rims... lowered... and Gt-wing....
doesnt look rice at all... *thumbs up* for the owner of this car... his GT-wing really suit his car...
[snapback]888668[/snapback]​

he's a student of sunway college.. always see his car parked inside.. but, white rims? hmm.. i thought they are chrome blings :P i guess this is the well bodykitted one around..

acura...wanna put gt wing on ur 180sx ar...haha :lol:

that time become Project-L liao :P :lol: