Looking for MRS GT-wing

who got ?
pic and price please !!

come down to kl (give earlier notice la), apa apa wing pun ada. bigger longer & wider as suft board also ada. (taiwan or non japan ones)

japanese one, you have to dig pocket for $$$$. (can be four figure ones)

i think if can who wan sell then show me pic,
then ok i online for u u send it for me lo,
no need go KL so far. Lazy Man ma !

me no wing la, but many GT wing sold in shops in KL/PJ. can check also MT magazine for contacts.

will relink pix later. it floating somewhere in past threads. (cannot remember which). now connection very slow.

btw it stock appeareance MR-S.

I'm selling mine. It's a Taiwan made GT Wing. Interested? I've seen the same wing on an MRS before. PM me.

MR5_023.jpg

ayai...
take you car first k..
car haven buy, want to buy wing already...

Mr2,
who r u ar ?
u say this way will let kool and goober them think i play them ler.
i already got yellow MRS.

ok both of you, don't lose your kool, let's settle this at TT. You bring your car out and show to us :)