gt wing

Pickcell said:
don't think it's illegal ler.. must be some rumour that some stupid fella that don't like gt wings created and the rumour started spreading around, passed on by every other person that don't like gt wings. hahahaa! so now so many ppl think gt wing illegal la.. If illegal why wira se have optional gt wing? cheh.. wonder why some ppl hate gt wings so much. sidai baju pulak.. u sidai ur baju there also ur shirt dirty la kena the car body. unless u sidai underwears la. haha! but blah, enough la bout the gt wings hate.

i myself dun reli like the carbon fibre look.. but some ppl like.
so everybody got their own taste la..
thats the question.

gt wing last time ppl say illegal, but why wira come with those? and loud loud muffler (a.k.a fart cannon) illegal also but the one come in those new saga also damn loud and i've seen more quiet muffler kena busted by jpj.

so it only comes down to one conclution: alot of this thing is like in the grey area, no crisp statement saying they are legal or not (tho some do), so its really up to the jpj or authorities, if they no mood (or need extra cash), not ori = illegal :(

if your car comes with gt wing, then it's legal. if your car doesn't, and you add in, then it's illegal.

simple...u got RM30 in your pocket for ang pow then it is legal otherwise it is illegal...get it..!

jasonchan said:
simple...u got RM30 in your pocket for ang pow then it is legal otherwise it is illegal...get it..!
well, newspaper today said got a person kena arrest cuz he tried to bribe a cop, cuz he fail to pay the fine of him being caught using a hp while driving.

damn he must be super unlucky to meet an honest policeman.... maybe 1 in a million :D

rollakid said:
well, newspaper today said got a person kena arrest cuz he tried to bribe a cop, cuz he fail to pay the fine of him being caught using a hp while driving.

damn he must be super unlucky to meet an honest policeman.... maybe 1 in a million :D

thats why i always have RM50 more for ang pow just for buffer...in case the RM30 ang pow not powerful enuf....

giving ang pow require certain skills...practice make perfect...muhahaha

Pickcell said:
don't think it's illegal ler.. must be some rumour that some stupid fella that don't like gt wings created and the rumour started spreading around, passed on by every other person that don't like gt wings. hahahaa! so now so many ppl think gt wing illegal la.. If illegal why wira se have optional gt wing? cheh.. wonder why some ppl hate gt wings so much. sidai baju pulak.. u sidai ur baju there also ur shirt dirty la kena the car body. unless u sidai underwears la. haha! but blah, enough la bout the gt wings hate.

i myself dun reli like the carbon fibre look.. but some ppl like.
so everybody got their own taste la..

thanks bro...
i also wanan get gt wings.. well heck dont care ler...
my tinted 70% + ori already will kena liao so i will just fix them hahaha..

i also heard some ppl say illegal ... if its illegal wira se already wont have gt wings liao mar..
just making things clear

jasonchan said:
thats why i always have RM50 more for ang pow just for buffer...in case the RM30 ang pow not powerful enuf....

giving ang pow require certain skills...practice make perfect...muhahaha
i think he try bribe something like rm90 if i didn't read wrongly... but i dun care i'm lazy to check again to verify lol...

stalkerrox said:
thanks bro...
i also wanan get gt wings.. well heck dont care ler...
my tinted 70% + ori already will kena liao so i will just fix them hahaha..

i also heard some ppl say illegal ... if its illegal wira se already wont have gt wings liao mar..
just making things clear

hehehh.. no problemz..
guess in conclusion is .. jpj and police and malaysian government all ... Seetwopidd. Yeah! :D

If u do something illegal to ur car.. U face police/jpj u can't say anything la.. But if u memang know that wat u doing is right, wat to scared? can even argue with police abit ler.. normally i think police will start bullying u when u start to act confused and worried.. then they'll start to bla bla blaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.. and u'll get more and more confused and then..... Open wallet! $$$$$$$ mwahahahaaa

eneos got 2 type of carbon fibre gt wing, 600+ and 1200+, looks quite nice
but i dont really advice u to get it, bcos its not stiff, it will vibrate while the car is moving.