my friends transplant to GSR1.8T Reverse... cost him about RM10k with half-cut + installation.... still in progress..... i'll take the picture if its done... Location: IPOH
Actually I think any car could look nice if it's done/mod up nicely.. Normal Gen-2 like , normal.. After mod, wow. Waja also.. Any car ler. Perdana.. I've yet so see a nice looking Perdana around. hehehe.. :D
To be more accurate is in Jalan Hujan Emas 8
There is a shop lot all the way on your left and double storey house lot on the right. Its located in the middle of Jalan Hujan Emas 8. If you go in morning or afternoon you will see a hawker stall in middle of the side road. Search for a (Chinese) tea house there and i think you guys will find the place. The workshop are just next to a kopitiam and mini market. keke!
This workshop are darn powerfull but.. kekek darn expensive compare to other.
nice gen2...but it's dangerous without covering the plate...nowadays theif alot..somemore the place edy reveal...if kena, sure the owner blame ZTH one....any my opinion lah...better be safe than sorry :D
What was the average down-time for your Skyline (R34), in the last 12 months. Weekend drive only, 2nd car only; include time going for that mega build, upgrades, waiting for parts etc.
I like to take this opportunity to congratulate our Malaysian Skyline Club founder, Ariff, for being amongst the top 16 ranking in the 2008 Formula D event held recently in Singapore...