Gen2 turbo?

the workshop in OUG very terror 1 isit?? always can see those nice nice fast car there 1..
especially the CRX damn chun..:cool:

Kwai,

I think the owner will be pissed to know you forgot to edit his license plate.

nice!! hahaha still mitsubishi going into proton even it not running mitsu engine anymore..
gen 2 is a nice car after mod.. :)

whao.... i've heard rumors bout this b4 from ppl of gen2 club.... they told me there's a evo 4 and evo 7 there..... i think this one should be the evo4.... cos they told me the one with evo 7 engine is grey in colour..... cool......

kwai said:
fast mivec? take some pict plz.... :D
wanna know n intro him... :D
coz my car slow....

picture ah?wait ah..let me go to tan yew lai tonight..hehehehehe..that white colour satria mivec damn fast weh..always see him zoom pass here and there around old klang road..hhehehe :D :D

hei,i saw this car twice already in puchong area.the 1st time is it tailling my car then took over me.is very the fast leh.that time i said what the fxxx that intercooler damn big and thinking what engine inside.The 2nd time is i saw it parked at puchong utama mobil petrol station. Is a nice car indeed.

it looked better without GT wing.. low profile and surprise with the GO.

btw Mitsubishi reversed their engine position in the Lancer starting with Evo4, meaning the timing belt is on the right side instead of left. so there shouldn't be problems with installation. I think badguy knows this... :D

therez a green kancil at bkt oug condo... kecik kecik cili padi wei... the driver oso kecik kecik cili padi. hahaha.

kwai... therez a detomaso at your workshop too rite?

a gen2 with an evo engine..wow..superb man, i want to fit an evo engine into my brother's gen2 also la..hehe

hey jules got deto meh
yor deto doin project there ka?

las i went i onli saw ek n sentra

Are the mountings the same as EVO4,5,6,7?? Straight forward plug and play ka?? or have to rojak the mountings Malaysian style one??:D

dude... the detomaso lives behind the workshop only.. always see it at the workshop.. so i believe must be one of those regular customers.

i dunno got deto or not la... long time not there jo.. :D

CRX... is it a white black colour n very low one? :D
tat one my friend... he bought a nother 2 door ek also...

i'm already back to hometown.. :D
anything i only can giv my mech phone no.... :D

some of the question here, the mounting is plug n play

joeker, first post also never close the number plate... :D

kwai..

the mech from that workshop was the one who did ur transplant with Lim rite??

what engine for savvy then? hahaha alot ppl dun wan savvy because unable to get used engine when having problem... but since gen2 can go for evo.. savvy go for MRS engine? kekeke

LevinTE27 said:
what engine for savvy then? hahaha alot ppl dun wan savvy because unable to get used engine when having problem... but since gen2 can go for evo.. savvy go for MRS engine? kekeke

savvy use renault's clio 1.2 engine and transmission complete with euro style reverse gear. meaning top left instead of bottom right.

later available with tiptronic transmission that the proton sales people call 'gear auto-manual'

Write your reply...