JBL comp set and amp advise & Feedback

hai acually i can not say jbl car ice are best but i can say band play speaker are q good. and home too.

but overall, JBL GTO still produce best drum beat reproduce, the GTO 6506 and new GTO 607 2ohm, compare to its price, no can fight, even Focal Polyglass , even MBquart Premum that i use now, and even Soundstream although hantam q good, but on the Drum Produce and slamping reallity produce, yet JBL better alot.

for JBL GTO 607 2ohm, even no need to put HIgh -pass, i use a 90watt rms, with full pass, no distortion at all, but the door must do vibrate solution 1st. my is waja

TAKUMI, hi1983 HAS A LOT TO OFFER. U JUST HAVE TO ASK HIM WHAT U NEED. SURE CAN GET BETTER PRICE...

hi, Takumi i want go penang to find Leng lui pretty girl,,,,went to let me go???hahaha

hi1983 said:
but overall, JBL GTO still produce best drum beat reproduce, the GTO 6506 and new GTO 607 2ohm, compare to its price, no can fight, even Focal Polyglass , even MBquart Premum that i use now, and even Soundstream although hantam q good, but on the Drum Produce and slamping reallity produce, yet JBL better alot.

bro u need to expand your horizon and listen to more speakers before u say whats best. try to listen to RS Audio, Focal K2P, Focal Utopia, Seas Reference, Alpine DDLinear, Scanspeak, Vifa, Peerless, PHD, Phass, Diamond Audio, Hertz Mille, Rainbow Profi Vasnadium, etc etc etc.....

once u widen your field and experience these speakers im sure u will come to a completely different conclusion but it woud be a very informed and educated one.

edit...

i mean compare to price range....

JBL does not famous with nothing.

i use JBL as demo also for 1moonth until run-in, it have its good.

RS AUDIO, the lowest range dealer price aready rm1+++, AUDison Mille about 6k +++, other i don want say. too expansive for me cheap person mah hahaha..

sorry Zenn maybe you did not see my broken english about the compare same price range lahh. i edit the post about that

takumi, where r u now??

may i know y ur nick name takumi??
want to know only
hehehe

when u want come here to teach from sifu zenn?

well want to know me ? , well i a just a typical guy that read and mix a lot with people,still need to learn to be sifu.

Well JBL have to pay me for the review... hehehe
Going to test it with Dire Straits Live at BBC and see how 1st...

ohhh, you review can help me mah, i sell you so cheap haha
also want to know how is it... JBL BP300.4 powerfull amp.

hi1983,still dont have enough money yet to get that JBL CS series that u mention,so sad ma :(

guys do you think i should install voltage stabilizer after installing the JBL package?

takumi,
cs and px price difference small, keep your $ and buy afterwards. If u buy now affraid u will not satisfied and decide to upgrade to another series.

Hi1983, How's your "Super" MB Quart premium speakers after tuning? Maybe we want to change after hearing that it can go veryyyyyyyyyyyy low as u claimed.