jb

Bro 3 1/2" is for u to standby for big turbo... Later if u need to change big turbo, need to change exhaust again... Hahaha...

if dat's the case, means the big turbo shall come soon.... if not u'll b suffering driving wif such large exhaust wif ur stock turbo.... lolz

For bro spek is jus a preparation... Otherwise u will feel regret when u goin to increase high hp...

hahaha..both of u a right..4 me maybe juz wanna make my car a little bit sound "garang"..that's all..:biggrin:
sometimes feel miss to my previous car sound..at 1st already bored with this "perang" sot of sound, but then ......
"gatal balik"..he.:tongue:

hello
just want to ask where is the best workshop for EVO X
saw in permas area but still dont which should i go
any idea
:confused:

U looking fOr workshop for maintenance work or upgrading???
Maintenance like changing engine oil most workshop can do it... But for trans oil need to b more careful la...
In permas area, Torque Racing, TungChun n ABH... JohorJaya got HV Racing n SaintPerformance... Planting got R Engineering...

for upgradding & more expert for the SST trans because i heard thee SST must be more careful

Mayb u can pay R engineering n HV Racing a visit la... They should hav more experience wif newer tech cars...
Not too sure abt SST... heard can't go too high HP... perhaps can get more info from KL guys??

U can look for Ah Hua fron Hv Racing For Evo X:)
Btw Hi to all Im from Sillypore but JB is like 2nd home cuz Always go in always asi go hell lots of relative & great frends in JB & to HV Racing from my civic era to evo ix now...all purely build/tuned by Malaysian...yes not frm Sg at all....

Hello JB MLOC,
newbies here riding stock E7..if there any T.T session, let me know..wanna share experience from 'otai2' owner..

• evo.jpg
    evo.jpg
    81.3 KB · Views: 218
Nice!!! The lip n the bonnet!!! Droll!!!!
Rims offset makes it looks damn muscular...
Must b a monster inside...

Nice!!! The lip n the bonnet!!! Droll!!!!
Rims offset makes it looks damn muscular...
Must b a monster inside...

thanks...but my engine were stock la, so...when another T.T session, were we can know & sharing some info since I'm just newly live in JB..

---------- Post added at 12:57 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:56 AM ----------

Just finish TT wif long time JB zth gang...
Might b goin pasir gudang tml night... Since mitsu, conti n Korean free...
Any bros here goin???