JB New Section........ Part 4.....

calvin, you nvr know man..... sim despo, love despo, anything goes and everything goes! hehee....

professor johnny has spoken......

ps; any article on 'love bite by a bat?'

for kiasu ...
i aks her dont bite becoz of the following

True Blood

Sometimes biting can draw blood either intentionally or by accident. Remember that exposure to blood can increase your risk for HIV and Hepatitis (B, C). If you’re into biting, vampire or blood play, be sure you and your partners are tested for these infections and vaccinated against Hep B.

P.S.S.S.S.S :-All the following is copy from http://the217.com/articles/view/sex_and_biting

knn...... buta buta kena shoot. but johnny, i respect u la. u are the real sifu.

knn....
johnny learn from ash edi...
go find article n post here!!!

johnny...
the last part (for kiasu).....
wat r u tryin to say???
kiasu got HIV+???
OMG!!!!!

bite/love bite is not sicko la....
but then dun need to do it in public ma...
so damn "hungry" mer???
wahahahahaha

careful of the kiasu bites then.:biggrin:

Keon,
Fri come to TT la... take mc la... join us for pre-cny TT leh....

So CNY drawing near. what is everyone plan?

wow the detail looks good............bitting bitting.............ouch ouch wahahahaha..............johnny ur the man lar.........................:adore::adore::adore:

terrence are they telling the truth bout the HIV thinggy,..............wahahakakaka..............

ZzZz...
suddenlly all playing facebook...

Bump: ZzZz...
suddenlly all playing facebook...

good morning guys!!!!

facebook is DAMN fun wei!!!
but then not without a HOT topic la.....
topic of the year man!!!!
heehee....

frank...
apa lagi???
u said ur budget is 4.5k....
chun chun in ur budget....
AE111; blacktop; 6speed gb; rear disc....
now pulak say wanna think....
faster la....i can help u call my bro to confirm...
heehee

kiasu...
open table???
u go ahead n play wif botak la...
we all can sit beside n watch how much u can lose...
hahahahahaha

so power ah him? loose all the way mer?

toyota hc is much lower compared to others sial.... 6 speed somemore with disc.

go buy a SEG la.....
20k buy the car....
10k giv frank, ask him help u mod it....
kautim!!!

yeah man, facebook damn kao happening nowdays. All tks to our bro sim. whahahahahaa

sohai, 4.5k as u said its budget. halfcut alone already fully eat up my budget. not include installation, tear wear replacement parts, jpj fees and so on. thn spend all, still lose to ash mivec carb. wats the point? I might as well put the 4.5k into good use for turbokit. somemore no magic include and not sure about LSD

zzzzzzzzzzzz.............. friday maybe can go TT.... company may shutdown 1 day earlier.

go buy a SEG la.....
20k buy the car....
10k giv frank, ask him help u mod it....
kautim!!!

if i money printer sure i can buy. even my wira bought over a year liao still stock. money not enough le...everything kena budget. thats why my car all slow fuck...

let alone SEG konon, where got money... SEG now no more bank loan, only ah long finance loan.

zzzzzzzzzzzz.............. friday maybe can go TT.... company may shutdown 1 day earlier.

good news. but since shut down and u say maybe coming ah, i think frank will die die drag u out also... haha. :biggrin: