JB New Section........ Part 4.....

aiya... keep as u target let said 100k save it without mod.... aim for 100k above car... buy cash...
in the end if u got 100k.. maybe later on u gonna change u plan invest in something can get return ...
end of the story
no matter what.. cant compare with engineering from the manufacture itself..

Bump: BUT we got chiefu(frank) so anything just consult him ...
sifu for mits injection : CALVIN
sifu for carb : ashween
sifu for wira : Kenneth Kok
sifu for SMART : BASIL
sifu for madness : S i M:adore:

aiya... keep as u target let said 100k save it without mod.... aim for 100k above car... buy cash...
in the end if u got 100k.. maybe later on u gonna change u plan invest in something can get return ...
end of the story
no matter what.. cant compare with engineering from the manufacture itself..

totally tak paham.... whahahahahaha :rofl::rofl::rofl:

u sifu in car ma...
how to faham sifu in business talk??
wahahahaha

evo4 not 4wd???
then should call lancer4 la...
knn!!!!

everything oso bought edi...
wat else u din buy???
no need snap pic la....
tonight we hav pre-CNY TT...
just bring ur car there...
stop driving that SG-plate potato car to TT la....
hahahahahaha

wahaha cal already call frank sg car potato................hehehehe...............ohhh frank car already siap.........bring lar.............still the same color mah?????????

CALVIN,

Evo 4 Original For Sale !!!
RM 27K Highly Nego (NO REGISTRATION CARD)

Used for Drift, Gbox already RWD
Good body setup for drag@drift@track, No cutt body
Got kastam document

makahai, you fyuking cibai blind issit?

ok lo...
i "dai diu" for not reading the post properly....
but then its not a very difficult thing to do it back to 4wd....
:P

brand? anything which is double lor.....please take chili sauce. i dont want the one from ur car!!!!

i got a feeling that the "burger king" n "chili sauce" they r talking r not wat we hav in mind....
i dunno y....
wahahahaha

Bump: so guys...
tonight TT how??
on o not de???
who's on n who's not???

Bump: WTF???
all holiday mood edi ar???
or last minute shopping...even ash oso???heehee

ok...
guess everyone had received sms from kenneth la....
meaning tonight TT on la....
9.30pm @ hitam manis!!!!

reply me la everyone!!! why no reply 1!!! u all dun understand the meaning of "pls confirm attendance 1 ar????

Bump: reply me la everyone!!! why no reply 1!!! u all dun understand the meaning of "pls confirm attendance 1 ar????

so now u know how does it feel leh whn plp dun respond. whahahahaha...

Ash, sold out.

respond to wrong ppl? hahahhaa....... frank, you really getting old.

Bump: respond to wrong ppl? hahahhaa....... frank, you really getting old.

wahlau....why u all say me until i god of gambler like that.....i also got ups and downs ah

anyway.....if got gambling session dont forget call me!!!!