JB New Section........ Part 4.....

where is the garang?no garang one..still stock like b4..:slug::slug:
i dun have $$ to make my ride garang arr..
gaji cukup mkn saje..:bawling:
how ar want to make xtra money?

200++??? i already loss 2k plus lei......

but won back ard 5k plus la....

keon....
u just make me feel like i'm a big winner man!!!!
coz..
i didnt bet this year....
no bet = win.....
u just prove my theory right!!!
wahahahahaha

me....
nobody..
just da guy with nas on the day that kiasu's kancil extra boost dig da longkang...
huhhhuh...:smokin:

go tt:driver:

knn!!!
ash won 3k++???
guys....u all better think twice before sitting in the gambling table wif ash man!!!
wahahahaha

3k.....
not belanja minum edi lo....
belanja "makan buah-buahan" edi lo.....
hahahaaha

no siput lor..slow like siput is right.hehehe..
long time didn't tt wif u all..

cal's right....

i gonna spend the 3k the healthy way.....eat fruits oni.....

casper...do i know u?

i think casper join uss on that night TT whn tykiasu kancil decided go swimming that night. Casper bro drove a satria or wora right that night?

Calvin,
As i tell plp, dun make promise when they cant keep. As for you, dont say the thing when you dont have balls for it.

owndferra,
boss, busy with tuning right? whahahah....

hahahaha...
i knew frank sure will shoot abt the "fruity" stuff.....
i say ash belanja ma...
i didnt say belanja me oso....
perhaps ash belanja frank,keon,kiasu....
since u guys are the "fruity gang"!!!!
wahahahahaha

i think casper join uss on that night TT whn tykiasu kancil decided go swimming that night. Casper bro drove a satria or wora right that night?

Calvin,
As i tell plp, dun make promise when they cant keep. As for you, dont say the thing when you dont have balls for it.

owndferra,
boss, busy with tuning right? whahahah....

should be running-in la.....
dat's y slow like snail ma...
wahahahha

not da one who drive wira but seat beside only....
that day got no money to buy car....
now aledi own one.....
huhuhuuhuhhu....

go tt....:driver:

fruits pun fruits lahh...
most penting its free...
huhuhuuh....

woah bro, dun say until like that la....everyone can afford just that who is more willing to spend

Calvin,

owndferra,
boss, busy with tuning right? whahahah.

busy finding money laa bro..no tuning2 one..

hahahaha...
i knew frank sure will shoot abt the "fruity" stuff.....
i say ash belanja ma...
i didnt say belanja me oso....
perhaps ash belanja frank,keon,kiasu....
since u guys are the "fruity gang"!!!!
wahahahahaha

should be running-in la.....
dat's y slow like snail ma...
wahahahha

hahahaaa...no snail laa bro cal..i've no money to have that kind of snail..hehe