JB New Section........ Part 4.....

Keon,
Why dont you make them close down entire CNY week? whahahahaha....

Terrance,
Pls hor, even Ae101 still can get loan hor.

yeah man, facebook damn kao happening nowdays. All tks to our bro sim. whahahahahaa

sohai, 4.5k as u said its budget. halfcut alone already fully eat up my budget. not include installation, tear wear replacement parts, jpj fees and so on. thn spend all, still lose to ash mivec carb. wats the point? I might as well put the 4.5k into good use for turbokit. somemore no magic include and not sure about LSD

u lighter in weight mah....so got advantage mah.....

frank,

that day i ask one 2nd hand dealer @ johor jaya. they say car 1996 and below can not/ hard to get bank loan unless proton. only ah long loan, i think 7% -10%.

1 batch SEG like in early 90's le. how to get loan?

kiasu.....the dealer say like that because they want u buy cash la.....!!!!

yup agree wit frank..............when come to business even fren also wan to earn a living mah......if fren fren also eat untill terlampau.......next time wan business will be very diffcult lor..................

oh.. this one. I saw it b4 at a tire shop in KL. when i saw it was a 18" tire. Damn chun... was looking all around the tire. Can try sial, but not sure how ex issit. if it more ex than AD07, then no market in JB liao... coz here all prefer AD07 than others...

Bump: oh.. this one. I saw it b4 at a tire shop in KL. when i saw it was a 18" tire. Damn chun... was looking all around the tire. Can try sial, but not sure how ex issit. if it more ex than AD07, then no market in JB liao... coz here all prefer AD07 than others...

Bump: oh, judging from the webby, there is this small symbol there which suggest that the tire is quite noisy (performance tire mah)... i'll just stick to RS2. hehehe...

my sifu said cheap wor.... so i duno. maybe i will get 2 and try since my seg still got 2 more Rs2

frank...
u damn kao la....
like dat oso can pusing ur words....
okok...i nth to say....

mr kiasu....
since u edi say u no $$$ for SEG...
y u bother go jj 2nd hand dealer n ask???
too free nth to do???
if u didnt waste ur time n $$$ on ur kancil....
ur wira will b at least GSR la!!!!

cheap ah? okok.. i go ask ard and see the price....

Bump: cheap ah? okok.. i go ask ard and see the price....

keon...
wan 4WD as track car???
----> http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/263109-evo-4-track-car.html
or wan FR car to play???
----> http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/263353-toyota-ke70-%3D-fully-restored-%3D.html
heehee......

Bump: frank....
garang sial----> http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/exterior-and-body/261869-toyota-levin-2piece-lips.html
u looking for this thigy???
----> http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/chassis-and-wheels/247973-wts-ae1x1-4-point-cusco-lower-arm-bar.html
i know u've got ur tein edi...but i buat kacau oni (almost 1k cheaper than those for wira!!! knn!!!)....
----> http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...el-sport-superstrut-high-low-adjustables.html

frank...
u damn kao la....
like dat oso can pusing ur words....
okok...i nth to say....

mr kiasu....
since u edi say u no $$$ for SEG...
y u bother go jj 2nd hand dealer n ask???
too free nth to do???
if u didnt waste ur time n $$$ on ur kancil....
ur wira will b at least GSR la!!!![
/quote]

well, i wanted to ask about the loan amount. If can loan, sure can buy...loan ma...If cash, sorry lor. i dont have.

as for my kancil is the case of unlucky i got a horrible L2s hc. repair no ending, thus, spent a lot is repairing rather than upgrading.

after the kota tinggi accident. the car is much worst condition, giving the fact that no point repair, so i sold it.

you are right. if i dont spent on kancil, now got GSR. These days wanna play mitsu engine all damn kao expensive. Even mivec 8.2k for hc. pengsan.

not oni u unlucky to get the h/c (based on wat u said la...we dunno how bad was it).....
u oso damn kao unlucky to get a mech that cant solve ur prob....
n at the same time keep on chopping u!!!
wahahahaha....

its damn true la...
playin mitsu is damn kao expensive.....
look at long run.....
sell ur wira n play toyota!!!!

makes me wonder...
if u dun play kancil...
yeah...u can have a GSR in ur wira...
but will it hav the same fate as ur kancil???
i guess most probably its a YES la!!!!
wahahahaaha

so u mean....
if the SEG can loan...
u'll keep ur wira n get the SEG...
then play SEG????
just finish filling up 1 hole n abandon it (kancil story)....
n now looking for another hole n dig...after dat jump in!!!
smart sial!!!!!

knn... what dig hole.

most importantly if i can a SEG and offset my wira loan, sure i will consider what, giving the fact that toyota parts last longer and more economical to play compare with mitsu stuff.

however, proton price is horrible. i have to compensate 4k-5k to off set my wira loan, and maybe another few K for the SEG downpayment. that sure goes close to 10K. With this 10K, i can put GSR right? but i dont have that budget ma..

Thats why i ask u again if ah dee there got enjin lantai or not. Else, see when u go there i just tumpang there and ask ah dee lor. so u no need kena screw for kept asking him ma.

if i am basil, i let go his wira ASAP. cause his car finished paying already. wait some more, left few k liao.

mitsu stuff very not durable mer???
u sure o not???
n toyota stuff VERY durable mer????
i know their "long life" coolent very tahan la...
coz got "long life" words ma!!!!
wahahahahaha.....

ahdee din screw me for askin....
oni i got fed up u keep on askin me to ask...
wahahahaha...
saturday morning i'll go there...
if u wan u can come over!!!!

tomorrow tt at hitam manis.. 9.30PM since kean is back! hahaha pls confirm attendance!

too bad the evo4 wasnt 4wd anymore, aih..... anyway that 4 point lower arm bar i already bought from him. As for the front lip, already installed and sprayed. whahahah... i havent snap my car new paint pic yet.

Bump: as usual, they are good in pushing blame

Tuesday January 20, 2009

CIQ woes to be brought to Cabinet

JOHOR BARU: Reopening the old Customs and Immigration complex to pedestrian traffic can be one solution to the long walk public transport users now endure at the new CIQ.
Another will be for public buses to drop off passengers at the main entrance to the CIQ, which is at the west side of the building.
Domestic Trade and Consumer Affairs Minister Datuk Shahrir Abdul Samad said he would propose these and other measures to the Cabinet as soon as possible.
Green lanes: Shahrir at the new CIQ complex in Johor Baru Monday.
Shahrir, who is also the Johor Baru MP, was speaking to reporters after a closed-door meeting with the relevant departments and authorities on the CIQ issues.
Among those present were PWD director-general Datuk Seri Prof Judin Abdul Karim, Works Ministry deputy director-general (development) Datuk Nasir Mat Dam, Gerbang Perdana managing director Datuk Yahya A. Jalil and PWD-Gerbang Selatan Bersepadu project director Zulkifly Nadom.
Currently, public transport commuters leave the CIQ through Johor Baru Central and City Square, requiring a long walk to the nearest bus stop.
Shahrir noted that another problem was the long and winding route from Johor Baru Central to the Immigration counters and then to the bus bay.
On the problems faced by traders in the city, Shahrir said they would be given the chance to rent a lot either at Johor Baru Central or within the complex.
“I am sure businessmen who had shops at the old CIQ and the areas nearby will want to get a lot in the new building or at Johor Baru Central,” he said.
Mentri Besar Datuk Abdul Ghani Othman said Johor was seeking approval from the Federal Govern-ment to build a new RM200mil medium-term link from the CIQ to the Causeway.
The link would allow motorists to drive straight to Singapore, he told reporters at the opening of Teo Seng Capital Bhd’s new RM40mil corporate office and production complex near Yong Peng.
He pointed out that the new CIQ was designed to cater for a bridge which would replace the Causeway, but the bridge project did not take off, hence the problems.