Thanks thanks for all sifu to share Ur experiance.
Actually wanted to do more mod before I do tuning. But as for new vios not much I can do at this moment, maybe cold air intake or open pod , flywheel and racing cluth.
I try to get extractor, so far i think we have only 4-1 in the market for new vios.
As for mid pipe dont even need to think due to the 2 cat in 1 mid pipe design. Maybe I will put up high flow cat later.
Perhaps I should do chasis and handiling 1st then go for turbo or supercharge.
Thanks for all the contact Ashween bro, Thinking to go down speedwork and vis to hav a look 1st.
Cold air intake or open pod? Why "or" when you can do both?
Flywheel & racind clutch? Yours Manual? I tot all local Vios are with auto trannies?
Don't understand your mid pipe thingy. But putting a high flow cat? Do you know how much a high flow cat/racing cat cost?
Go for chasis and handling then force induction? Do you know why you want to mod your car? For the sake of modding only for you want to achieve something? To me, you are just very eager to mod your can and simply go about modding it. Try to calm yourself, and think what you want to achieve in the end.
and yes, think 3 times b4 going to vis or speedwork.
pasir gudang track day or sepang track day?? cause both also on the same day..
vios memang got manual since the 1st batch. just that for Malaysia is rare. But i find that manual vios got abit lagging le. something like driving a diesel car... maybe it's the rental car problem..hehe.
just like u smart sifu la...